الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق

لغة

معلومات عنا

تأسست شركة Orena إنذار لإنذار الحريق في ولاية أوريغون الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وشنتشن الصين على التوالي في عام 1995. مع التركيز على تطوير وتصنيع أنظمة إنذار الحريق، أصبح الآن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة والأكثر ابتكارا لمنتجات الكشف عن الحرائق والإخطار في الصين. خمسة وعشرون عاما من الخبرة في صناعة إنذار الحريق، وعشرات الآلاف من الأمتار المربعة من مباني المصنع، ومئات الموظفين المهرة، تم تقديم معظم مرافق التصنيع المتقدمة والمعدات إلى Orena، والتي تساعد على ضمان أفضل جودة التصنيع والقدرة. 


التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والقدرات القوية تضمن Orena تخدم المجتمع بشكل أفضل في مجال الأمن وتبكن الأمر الأمريكي بشكل مستمر كزعيم موثوق به عبر مجموعة صناعة الإنذار بالحريق اليوم. شكل Orena تحالف شراكة استراتيجية مع أحد فورتشن العالمي 500، وتتبع تقنيات إنذار الحريق المتقدمة في العالم، مما يجعل منتجاتها دائما في زمام المبادرة، ويحصل على شهادة نظام إدارة نظام إدارة IS09001، IS014001، OHSAS18001.

منتجات

تركز شركة Orena إنذار الحريق على تطوير وتصنيع أنظمة إنذار الحريق وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق وأنظمة الإطفاء وغيرها من منتجات نظام السلامة من الحرائق.

قراءة المزيد
Visual AI الذكية إنذار الحريق لوحة التحكم Smarteye H5800

Visual AI الذكية إنذار الحريق لوحة التحكم Smarteye H5800

الخصائص والفوائد:دقيقة للغايةالجمع بين تقنية الكشف عن الحرائق متعددة الاستشعار وتكنولوجيا التعرف على الصور، وسيناريو التطبيقات الاستخبارات الاصطناعية، والتعلم الذاتي المستمر، والتحسين والتعديل تلقائيا من الحساسيات في أماكن مختلفة، يمكن أن تقلل إلى حد كبير من ارتفاع معدل إنذار كاذب للكشف عن النار التقليدي ، من شأنها أن تجعل مستخدمينا لا متاعبين، ولا توجد مشاكل، لا تقلق.سريع جدامحسن خوارزمية الحكم الحرائق وبروتوكول الاتصالات، وسوف تقلل إلى حد كبير وقت الاستجابة في المرحلة الأولى من النار (من 8 إلى 10 ثوان إلى أقل من ثانيتين)، وتقليل فقدان الحياة والممتلكات الناجمة عن النار.بسيط للغايةيتم تخفيض نظام 2 سلكي مع الحد الأدنى من الأسلاك وواجهة MMI البسيطة، وأزرار التشغيل ومؤشرات الحالة على لوحة التحكم من 50 إلى 60 على الأقل إلى الأزرار 6 الضرورية و 7 مؤشرات، ويتم عرض الباقي فقط على اللمسات الكبيرة شاشة LCD عند الحاجة.ذكي للغايةالدعم مع تقدير حريق التعرف على الصورة الذكية، وعي موقف الحرائق الذكي، والتعرف على التعرف على مشهد التطبيق الذكي، وإدارة تفويض عملية التعرف على التعرف على الوجه الذكي، وإخلاء إنذار الصوت الذكي، والصيانة النائية الذكية والعديد من تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي الأخرى.قوية للغايةتقوم لوحة واحدة بإدماج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحرائق وجهاز عرض الرسوم والفيديو ونقل المعلومات الرقمية والعديد من الوظائف الأخرى.اقتصاديات للغايةيمكن للنظام المتقدمة مساعدتك في توفير الكثير من العمل والكابلات والمساحة والمشاكل.
حار بيع النظير عنونة إنذار الحريق لوحة تحكم OZH4800E

حار بيع النظير عنونة إنذار الحريق لوحة تحكم OZH4800E

الخصائص والفوائد:باستخدام أحدث التقنيات بروتوكول قياسي للاتصال سريع ومستقريصل إلى 1536 نقطة عنونة، 192 أجهزة الاستشعار& وحدات لكل حلقةالاستخدامات الأسلاك القياسية، أي محمية أو الزوج الملتوي المطلوب على حلقات SLCيدعم الفئة B (أسلوب 4) والفئة (أ) (نمط 6 أو 7) حلقات SLCتعويض الانجراف التلقائي& معايرة اليوميةمستويات حساسية للبرمجة لكل جهازكبير 15 خط عرض LCD × 40 حرفا (600 حرف).المدمج في شاشات المعلومات المساعدةقوي& السبب تنوعا& البرمجة تأثير (جهاز التحكم ذات الصلة الوقاية من الحريق)RS-232/485 منفذ الاتصالاتاختياري المصغرة الطابعة
سعر المصنع التقليدية لوحة التحكم إنذار الحريق ODH04

سعر المصنع التقليدية لوحة التحكم إنذار الحريق ODH04

الخصائص والفوائد:نمط B (الفئة ب) بدء دوائر الأجهزة (IDCS) قبول كاشفات دخان سلكين وأي أجهزة اتصال مفتوحة عادةمجموعة واحدة من فولت التحويل التحويلي جهات قابلة للتشغيلمجموعة واحدة من فولت التحول مجانا جهات الاتصال قابلة للتشغيل على خطأمرفق المناطق غير الإغلاقإدخال فئة الإدخال للتحكم عن بعدتعطل المنطقة والإنذار28V 125mA إمدادات تنصهر بشكل دائم28 فولت 300ma تنصهر العرض المتاحة لأجراس إنذار النار أو البصلمكرر سلبي المتاحة
لوحة التحكم إطفاء الغاز ODM04 مع 4 مناطق

لوحة التحكم إطفاء الغاز ODM04 مع 4 مناطق

الخصائص والفوائد:فئة B بدأت دوائر الأجهزة (IDCS)4 مناطق تقبل أجهزة الكشف التقليدية وأي جهاز اتصال مفتوح عادة2 الدوائر A الدرجة الثانية في دوائر الأجهزة (NACS)نموذج واحد - تتابع إنذارنموذج واحد - ترحيل خطأشكل اثنين من التتابع المرحلة3.0 أمبير من قوة السلطةماكس 30 كاشف تقليدي في منطقة واحدةيمكن تعطيل كل منطقةيمكن تعطيل إخراج الصوتتمكين إخراج الصوت النشط اليدوييمكن توصيل ماكس 32 لوحات مكرر بواسطة ميناء الاتصالات RS485أبعاد الألواح (مم): 383 * 295 * 87 (L * W * D)وزن الفريق [بدون بطاريات]: 5.0 كجم
البصرية التناظرية المشغل كاشف الدخان الكهروضوئي H02P

البصرية التناظرية المشغل كاشف الدخان الكهروضوئي H02P

الخصائص والفوائد:دقة الإنذارمزيج من تقنية الكشف عن الحرائق متعددة المستشعرات وتكنولوجيا التعرف على الصور، وتطبيق تكنولوجيا الصور الذكاء الاصطناعي، والتعلم الذاتي والتراكم المستمر للمعلومات البيئية، وتحسين التلقائي وتعديل حساسية الكشف في أماكن مختلفة، فإنه يقلل بشكل كبير من معدل الإنذار الكاذب العالي التقليدي كاشفات النار.إنذار سريعيمكن أن يحسن خوارزمية نموذج الحكم وبروتوكول الاتصالات، تقصير إلى حد كبير وقت استجابة الإنذار في المرحلة المبكرة من النار (من 8-10 ثوان إلى أقل من 2 ثانية) .lجزءا لا يتجزأ من تقنية نقل الإشارات الرقمية الحالية والنبض، وهي موثوقة في التواصل مع أداء قوي لمكافحة التدخل.المتاهة البصرية المصممة خصيصا، إنه مقاوم للغبار، استجابة سريعة واتساق جيد.تكنولوجيا حماية الطلاء الثلاثة الخاصة، وهي تأتي مع مقاومة للرطوبة ومقاومة للعفن ومقاومة للتآكل.تصميم موجز وانخفاض الملف الشخصي، ارتفاع الكاشف هو 34 مم فقط (بما في ذلك قاعدة).مؤشر الحالة الدائرية، 360 درجة مرئية في أي اتجاه.من السهل تصميم المكونات، يمكن أن تدوير القاعدة 360 درجة في أي اتجاه للناج في.SEMS مسامير ولوحة الربيع لاتصال موثوق.نظام اثنين من الأسلاك مع غير القطبية.
انالوج بعلامة الكهروضوئية كاشف الكهروضوئية OT602

انالوج بعلامة الكهروضوئية كاشف الكهروضوئية OT602

الخصائص والفوائد:المدمج في المعالج الدقيق والبرمجيات الذكية، مما يضمن أقصى درجات تحكم.2 خطوط الحافلات الحالية تكنولوجيا النقل الرقمية PWM مع موثوقية كبيرةطرق خاصة للمادة الرطب، مضادات الصدف ومقاومة للعفنمع شبكة صافي mothproof الداخلية والدرعاعتماد تقنية SMT، بحزم، آمنة للغاية ومضاداتسهل المكونات من الرأس إلى قاعدةمسامير sems لسهولة الأسلاك2-سلك بدون قطبية
التناظرية للكشف عن حرارة العناوين التناظرية درجة الحرارة الثابتة OT603

التناظرية للكشف عن حرارة العناوين التناظرية درجة الحرارة الثابتة OT603

الخصائص والفوائد:المدمج في المعالج الدقيق والبرمجيات الذكية، مما يضمن أقصى درجات تحكم.2 خطوط الحافلات الحالية تكنولوجيا النقل الرقمية PWM مع موثوقية كبيرةطرق خاصة للمقاومة الرطبة والمضادات ومقاومة للعفن.اعتماد تقنية SMT، بحزم، آمنة ومرتفعة.سهل المكونات من الرأس إلى قاعدةمسامير sems لسهولة الأسلاك2-سلك بدون قطبية
مخدم الدخان مجتمعة& حرارة متعدد الاستشعار كاشف OT8023

مخدم الدخان مجتمعة& حرارة متعدد الاستشعار كاشف OT8023

الخصائص والفوائد:المدمج في المعالج الدقيق والبرمجيات الذكية، مما يضمن أقصى درجات تحكم.2 خطوط الحافلات الحالية تكنولوجيا النقل الرقمية PWM مع موثوقية كبيرةتعويض الانجراف التلقائي& المعايرة اليوميةطرق خاصة للمقاومة الرطبة والمضادات ومقاومة للعفن.مع شبكة صافي mothproof الداخلية والدرعSMT تكنولوجيا، بحزم، عالية آمنة ومضادة للتشويش.مسامير sems لسهولة الأسلاك2-سلك بدون قطبيةالامتثال مع المعيار: GB4715-2005& GB4716-2005.
المراجع

يتم تثبيت منتجات لوحة تحكم إنذار الحريق Orena في جميع أنحاء الصين، تم تصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وشركة التشيكية والسويد والبرازيل واليابان وجنوب شرق آسيا، وهكذا في أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة، معروفة بين العملاء للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ارتفاع الاستقرار والموثوقية. 

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن علاقة مبنية على الصدق والثقة والخبرات والفعالة من حيث التكلفة و NESS والأداء، لا يوجد خيار أفضل في صناعة إنذار الحريق اليوم من Orena.

الجودة والخدمة، مضمونة.

قراءة المزيد
فندق شيراتون، باتومي، جورجيا

فندق شيراتون، باتومي، جورجيا

يقع فندق Sheraton Batumi Hotel في وسط مدينة باتومي، في Boulevard القديمة، على بعد 650 قدم من ساحل البحر الأسود.تم تجهيز فندق Sheraton Hotel مع Orenaنظام إنذار الحريقOzh4800 وغيرها من الأجهزة الميدانية.
بنك هيمالايان، كاتماندو، نيبال

بنك هيمالايان، كاتماندو، نيبال

أنشئ بنك الهيمالايا في عام 1992 هو أول بنك تجاري في نيبال، ومقره في ثاميل، كاتماندو، وهو أحد أكبر البنوك الخاصة والأكثر شهرة في نيبال. يتعاون البنك من قبل الشخصيات العامة في نيبال، صندوق موظفي الموظفي وشركة حبيب باكستان، المحدودة، التي تبدأ في الجري من عام 1993.
سومرست عمار حديقة، بانكوك، تايلاند

سومرست عمار حديقة، بانكوك، تايلاند

تقع شقة Somerset Amar Garden Apartment على بعد 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من محطة كل من Nana و Phloen Chit Skytrain، بانكوك، تايلاند. إنه يجعل المدينة بأكملها يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من الإقامة والعملاء يمكنهم الاستمتاع بموقع متميز ويوفر سهولة الوصول إلى مجمعات المكاتب الرئيسية ومراكز التسوق والحدائق والمدارس والمستشفى الدولي. توجد ساونا من بين خيارات الترفيه المتاحة للضيوف.يتم تجهيز سومرست مع نظام إنذار الحريق في Orena Contiverable OUZH4800 وغيرها من الأجهزة الميدانية.
ناغويا هيل للتسوق مول، بودا باتام، إندونيسيا

ناغويا هيل للتسوق مول، بودا باتام، إندونيسيا

ناغويا هيل للتسوق مولوبعد ناغويا هيل هو الأكثر زيارةمركز تسوقتقع في بولاك باتام، إندونيسيا.

لماذا نحن

كأفضل مصنع نظام إنذار الحريق في الصين في الصين

يستمر الشركة المصنعة لإيرينا إنذار الحريق في استثمار ص&د، في مرافق ومراكز الكفاءة التي تستخدم معدات التصميم والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة في العالم.

تساعد خبراتنا في التكنولوجيا المنتهي بنا منتجاتنا في دورة الفن والحياة، من التصميم، النماذج الأولية والاختبار، إلى التجميع، التصنيع، التعبئة والتغليف، التوزيع العالمي وخدمات ما بعد التصنيع.

نحن نضيف باستمرار إلى خدمات التكنولوجيا لدينا لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا.


ابق على تواصل معنا

ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال اقتباس مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصاميم!

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995

Language

ABOUT US

ORENA fire alarm manufacturer was established in Oregon USA and Shenzhen China respectively in 1995. Focusing on the development and manufacturing of fire alarm systems, by now we become one of the leading and most innovative manufacturers of fire detection and notification products in China. Twenty five years of experience in the fire alarm industry, Tens of thousands of square meters of factory buildings, Hundreds of skilled employees, Most advanced manufacturing facilities and equipment were introduced to ORENA, which help guarantee the best manufacturing quality and capacity. 


Advanced technology and strong capabilities ensure ORENA serves society better in the security field and keep us growing continuously as a trusted leader across the spectrum of today's fire alarm industry. ORENA has formed a strategic partnership alliance with one of the Fortune Global 500, keeps tracking the world’s advanced fire alarm technologies, making its products always in the lead of the industry, and obtains IS09001, IS014001, OHSAS18001 management system certification.

PRODUCTS

Orena fire alarm manufacturer focuses on the development and manufacturing of fire alarm systems, fire detection devices, extinguishing systems, and other life safety system products.

READ MORE
Visual AI Intelligent Fire Alarm Control Panel SmartEye H5800

Visual AI Intelligent Fire Alarm Control Panel SmartEye H5800

Characteristics And Benefits: Extremely Accurate Combining of multi-sensor fire detection and image recognition technology, the application scenario artificial intelligence portrait technology, continuously self-learning, and optimization and adjustment automatically of sensitivities in different places, it can greatly reduce the high rate of false alarm of traditional fire detector, that will make our users No hassles, No problems, No worries.Extremely FastOptimized fire judgment algorithm and communication protocol, it will greatly reduce the response time in the initial stage of fire (from 8-10 seconds to less than 2 seconds), and minimize the loss of life and property caused by fire.Extremely SimpleWith 2-wire system with minimal wiring and simple MMI interface, the operation buttons and status indicators on the control panel are reduced from at least 50-60 to the necessary 6 buttons and 7 indicators, and the rest are only displayed on the large touch LCD screen when needed. Extremely IntelligentSupporting with Intelligent image recognition fire determination, intelligent fire situation awareness, intelligent application scene learning recognition, intelligent face recognition operation authorization management, intelligent voice alarm evacuation, intelligent remote maintenance and many other artificial intelligence technologies. Extremely PowerfulSingle panel integrates fire alarm control panel, graphic display device, video and digital information transmission, and many other functions. Extremely EconomicalThe advanced system can help you save a lot of labor, cable, space, and trouble. 
Hot Sale Analog Addressable Fire Alarm Control Panel OZH4800E

Hot Sale Analog Addressable Fire Alarm Control Panel OZH4800E

Characteristics And Benefits: Using advanced industry-standard protocol for fast and stable communicationUp to 1536 addressable points, 192 sensors & modules per loopUses standard wire, no shielded or twisted pair required on SLC loopsSupports Class B (style 4) and Class A (style 6 or 7) SLC loopsAutomatic drift compensation & daily calibrationProgrammable sensitivity levels per deviceLarge 15-line x 40-character LCD display (600 char.)Built-in help information screensPowerful & versatile Cause & Effect programming (fire protection-related device control)RS-232 /485 communication portOptional mini-printer
Factory Price Conventional Fire Alarm Control Panel ODH04

Factory Price Conventional Fire Alarm Control Panel ODH04

Characteristics And Benefits: Style B (Class B) Initiating Device Circuits (IDCs) accept two-wire smoke detectors and any normally-open contact devicesOne set of volt free changeover contacts operable on fireOne set of volt free changeover contacts operable on faultNon-latching zones facilityClass change input for remote controlZone and alarm disablement28V 125mA fused supply permanently available28V 300mA fused supply available for fire alarm bells or soundersPassive repeater available
Gas Extinguishing Control Panel ODM04 With 4 Zones

Gas Extinguishing Control Panel ODM04 With 4 Zones

Characteristics And Benefits: Class B Initiating Device Circuits (IDCs) 4 zones accept conventional detectors and any normally open contact device 2 Class B Notification Appliance Circuits (NACs) One Form-A Alarm Relay One Form-A Fault Relay Two Form-A Stage Relay 3.0 amps of system power Max 30 conventional detectors in one zone Each Zone can be disabled Sound output can be disabled Manual active sound output enabled Can connect max 32 repeater panels by RS485 communication port Panel Dimensions (mm): 383*295*87(L*W*D)Panel Weight [Without Batteries]: 5.0kg
Visual Analog Addressable Photoelectric Smoke Detector H02P

Visual Analog Addressable Photoelectric Smoke Detector H02P

Characteristics And Benefits: Alarm accuracyCombination of multi-sensor fire detection and image recognition technology, application of artificial intelligence image technology, self-learning and continuous accumulation of environmental information, automatic optimization and adjustment of detection sensitivity in different places, it greatly reduces the high false alarm rate of traditional fire detectors.Fast alarmIt can optimize the fire judgment model algorithm and communication protocol, greatly shorten alarm response time in the early stage of the fire (from 8-10 seconds to less than 2 seconds).lEmbedded with Two-bus current and pulse width digital signal transmission technology, it is reliable in communication with strong anti-interference performance.Specially designed optical labyrinth, it is dust-proof, fast response and good consistency.Special three coating protection technology, it comes up with moisture-proof, mildew-proof and corrosion-proof.Concise and low profile design, the detector height is 34mm only(including base).Circular status indicator, 360 degrees visible in any direction.Easy Plug-in design, the base can rotate 360 degrees in any direction to snap in.SEMS screws and plate spring for reliable contact.Two-wire system with non polarity.
Analog Addressable Photoelectric Smoke Detector OT602

Analog Addressable Photoelectric Smoke Detector OT602

Characteristics And Benefits: Built-in microprocessor and intelligent software, ensuring the utmost accuracy with controller.2 bus lines current PWM digital transmission technology with great reliabilitySpecial methods for damp-proof, antisepsis and mildew-proofWith inner mothproof net and shield coverAdopt SMT technology, firmly, high secure and antijammingEasy plug-in of the head to baseSEMS screws for easy wiring2-wire without polarity
Analogue Addressable Heat Detector Fixed Temperature OT603

Analogue Addressable Heat Detector Fixed Temperature OT603

Characteristics And Benefits: Built-in microprocessor and intelligent software, ensuring the utmost accuracy with controller.2 bus lines current PWM digital transmission technology with great reliabilitySpecial methods for damp-proof, antisepsis and mildew-proof.Adopt SMT technology, firmly, high secure and antijamming.Easy plug-in of the head to baseSEMS screws for easy wiring2-wire without polarity
Addressable Combined Smoke & Heat Multi-sensor Detector OT8023

Addressable Combined Smoke & Heat Multi-sensor Detector OT8023

Characteristics And Benefits: Built-in microprocessor and intelligent software, ensuring the utmost accuracy with controller.2 bus lines current PWM digital transmission technology with great reliabilityAutomatic drift compensation & daily calibrationSpecial methods for damp-proof, antisepsis and mildew-proof.With inner mothproof net and shield coverSMT technology, firmly, high secure and anti-jamming.SEMS screws for easy wiring2-wire without polarityComply with Standard: GB4715-2005 & GB4716-2005
REFERENCES

Orena fire alarm control panel products are installed all over China, exported to the United States, Germany, Czech, Sweden, Brazil, Japan, Southeast Asia, and so on in more than 50 countries and regions, well known among the customers for advanced technology, high stability, and reliability. 

For those seeking a relationship built on honesty, trust, expertise, cost-effective,ness and performance, there is no better choice in today's fire alarm industry than ORENA.

Quality, Service, Guaranteed.

READ MORE
Sheraton Hotel, Batumi, Georgia

Sheraton Hotel, Batumi, Georgia

Sheraton Batumi Hotel is located in Batumi city Center,in Old Boulevard, 650 feet from the Black Sea Coast.The Sheraton Hotel is equiped with the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System OZH4800 and other field devices.
Himalayan Bank, Kathmandu, Nepal

Himalayan Bank, Kathmandu, Nepal

Established in 1992, Himalayan Bank is Nepal's first commercial bank, headquartered in Thamel, Kathmandu, it is one of the largest and most well-known private banks in Nepal. The bank is co-operated by public figures in Nepal, Employees Provident Fund and Pakistan's Habib Bank Co., Ltd, which starts running from 1993. 
Somerset Amar Garden, Bangkok, Thailand

Somerset Amar Garden, Bangkok, Thailand

The Somerset Amar Garden Apartment is 10 minutes' walk from both Nana and Phloen Chit SkyTrain stations, Bangkok, Thailand. It makes the entire city easily accessible from the residence and customers can enjoy a prime location and provides easy access to major office complexes, shopping malls, parks, schools and the international hospital. A sauna is among the leisure options available to guests.The Somerset is equiped with the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System OZH4800 and other field devices.
Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall, Pulau Batam, Indonesia

Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall, Pulau Batam, Indonesia

Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall. Nagoya Hill is the most visited shopping mall located in Pulau Batam, Indonesia.

WHY US

As the best fire alarm panel system manufacturer in China

Orena fire alarm manufacturer continues to invest R&D, in facilities and centers of competence that use the world's advanced design and technology equipment.

Our end-to-end technology expertise helps our products state of the art and life cycle, from design, prototyping and test, to assembly, manufacturing, packaging, global distribution and post-manufacturing services.

We continuously add to our technology services to meet the needs of our customers.


GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Choose a different language
Current language:English