الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

مستشفى

المستشفيات هي أماكن خاصة، رفيما يلي الملايين من المعدات بالعملة الصينية وهي مسؤولة عن الأشخاص. يحتوي كل مستشفى على نظام إنذار حريق موثوق. أورينا لديها خبرة غنية في هذا القطاع.

مستشفى باه، شنتشن، الصين
مستشفى باه، شنتشن، الصين
تم الانتهاء من مشروع المستشفى في نوفمبر 2014. وهذا مبنى طبي شامل يبلغ مساحة 138900 متر مربع، و 800 وحدة من الأسرة داخل المرضى. وهي تعتمد نظام إنذار الحريق في Orena، 5 وحدات من لوحة التحكم من نوع الرف OZH4800 و 10،760 جهاز حقل.حتى الآن كان يعمل لمدة 7 سنوات.
مستشفى شنتشن للجامعة الطبية الجنوبية، شنتشن، الصين
مستشفى شنتشن للجامعة الطبية الجنوبية، شنتشن، الصين
تم الانتهاء من مشروع المستشفى في ديسمبر 2015. هذا مبنى طبي شامل مع استثمار يبلغ 2 مليارات يوان، مساحة 171،200 متر مربع، و 1000 وحدة من الأسرة داخل المرضى.وهي تعتمد نظام إنذار الحريق في Orena Holidable Orena.
أول مستشفى التابعة لجامعة قوانغتشو الطبية
أول مستشفى التابعة لجامعة قوانغتشو الطبية
أول مستشفى تابع لجامعة قوانغتشو الطبية هي فئة ثلاثية كبيرة في المستشفى دمج العلاج الطبي، والتدريس، والبحث العلمي، والرعاية الصحية، وإعادة التأهيل، وحالات الطوارئ قبل المستشفى. يحتوي على 1500 سرير للمرضى الداخليين و 44 إداريا سريرية و 18 من أقسام تقنية طبية. خاصة في مكافحة السارس في عام 2003، إنفلونزا الطيور والكوفي 19، قدموا مساهمات مهمة للمجتمع.يدير المستشفى نظام إنذار الحريق المحتمل Orena Orena OK4800 لمدة ثماني سنوات.
مستشفى الجامعة الطبية الجنوبية، قوانغتشو، الصين
مستشفى الجامعة الطبية الجنوبية، قوانغتشو، الصين
المستشفى هو مستشفى من الدرجة الأولى من الدرجة الأولى على نطاق واسع دمج العلاج الطبي والتعليم والبحث العلمي والرعاية الصحية الوقائية. هناك 52 من التخصصات المهنية، 2225 سرير للمرضى الداخليين، وقيمة 1.4 مليار يوان من المعدات الطبية.يدير المستشفى نظام إنذار الحريق في Orena Orena Ok4800 لأكثر من عشر سنوات.
Sun Yat-Sen Memorial Hostpital، قوانغتشو، الصين
Sun Yat-Sen Memorial Hostpital، قوانغتشو، الصين
Sun Yat-Sen Memorial Hostpital من جامعة صن يات سينمستشفى صن يات سين التذكاري، ودعا أيضا المستشفى الثاني التابع لجامعة صن يات سين (SYSU)، هو مستشفى تحت إشراف اللجنة الصحية الوطنية.المستشفى التذكاري هو مستشفى كبير وشامل للصف 3A، ويضم الرعاية الطبية والتعليم والبحث والوقاية من الأمراض وخدمات الرعاية الصحية. وهي تمتلك حرمين للمستشفى وعيادة واحدة، بما في ذلك الحرم الجامعي في مستشفى الشمال، وحرم الحرم الحكومي الجنوبي والعيادة في الحرم الجامعي الجنوبي من SYSU.يعمل نظام إنذار الحريق الشريطي Orena UJ4800 منذ أكثر من عشر سنوات.
مستشفى Longgang المركزي، شنتشن، الصين
مستشفى Longgang المركزي، شنتشن، الصين
تم الانتهاء من مشروع مستشفى Longgang المركزي في ديسمبر 2010. هذا مبنى طبي شامل مع استثمار يبلغ 228 مليون يوان، مساحة 160،000 متر مربع، مساحة بناء 53،800 متر مربع، مبنى من 15 طابقا. وهي تعتمد نظام إنذار الحريق الشرعي في Orena، 5 وحدات من لوحة التحكم OZH4800 و 11600 جهاز حقل. حتى الآن يدير لمدة 11 سنة.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Hospital

Hospitals are special places, there are millions of Chinese Currency worth of equipment and are accountable for people. Every hospital has a reliable fire alarm system. Orena has rich experience in this sector.

Baohe Hospital, Shenzhen, China
Baohe Hospital, Shenzhen, China
The Hospital project was completed on Nov 2014. This is a comprehensive medical building with an area of 138,900 square meters, and 800 units of in-patient beds. It adopts the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System, 5 units of rack type control panel OZH4800 and 10,760 field devices. Till now it has been running for 7 years.
Shenzhen Hospital of Southern Medical University, Shenzhen, China
Shenzhen Hospital of Southern Medical University, Shenzhen, China
The Hospital project was completed on Dec 2015. This is a comprehensive medical building with an investment of 2 billion RMB, an area of 171,200 square meters, and 1000 units of in-patient beds. It adopts the Orena Addressable OZH4800 Fire Alarm System.
The First Affiliate Hospital of GUANGZHOU Medical University
The First Affiliate Hospital of GUANGZHOU Medical University
The First Affiliated Hospital of Guangzhou Medical University is a large tertiary Class A hospital integrating medical treatment, teaching, scientific research, health care, rehabilitation, and pre-hospital emergency. It has 1,500 inpatient beds and 44 clinical departments and 18 medical technical departments. Especially in the fight against SARS in 2003, Avian Influenza and the COVID-19, they have made important contributions for the society.The hospital runs the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System OZH4800 for eight years.
Southern Medical University Hospital, Guangzhou, China
Southern Medical University Hospital, Guangzhou, China
The hospital is a large-scale comprehensive tertiary first-class hospital integrating medical treatment, teaching, scientific research and preventive health care. There are 52 professional disciplines, 2225 inpatient beds, and value of 1.4 billion RMB of medical equipment. The hospital runs the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System OZH4800 for more than ten years.
SUN YAT-Sen Memorial Hostpital, Guangzhou, China
SUN YAT-Sen Memorial Hostpital, Guangzhou, China
SUN YAT-SEN MEMORIAL HOSTPITAL OF SUN YAT-SEN UNIVERSITYSun Yat-sen Memorial Hospital, also called the Second Affiliated Hospital of Sun Yat-sen University (SYSU), is a hospital under the supervision of the National Health Commission. Memorial Hospital is a large and comprehensive 3A-Grade hospital, featuring medical care, education, research, disease prevention and healthcare services. It owns two hospital campuses and one clinic, including the North Hospital Campus, the South Hospital Campus and the clinic at the Southern Campus of SYSU. The Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System OZH4800 has been running for more than ten years.
Longgang Central Hospital,Shenzhen, China
Longgang Central Hospital,Shenzhen, China
The Longgang Central Hospital project was completed on Dec 2010. This is a comprehensive medical building with an investment of 228 million RMB, an area of 160,000 square meters, a building area of 53,800 square meters, and a 15-story building. It adopts the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System, 5 units of control panel OZH4800 and 11,600 field devices. Till now it runs for 11 years.
Choose a different language
Current language:English