الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

البنية التحتية لوسائل النقل

حريق تعتمد أنظمة الكشف والإنذار في المطار ومحطة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ومراكز المعارض الكبيرة على متطلبات البناء والرمز. يتم استخدام الدخان في Orena والحرارة والمجتمعة في مبنى المحطة والمكتب. أنهم هي سلك سلكي، معالج، شبكة عبر بيئة على طراز الحرم الجامعي.  

متحف جيانغشى للعلوم والتكنولوجيا، نانتشانغ، الصين
متحف جيانغشى للعلوم والتكنولوجيا، نانتشانغ، الصين
يقع متحف Jiangxi للعلوم والتكنولوجيا على شارع Xinzhou، مدينة نانتشانغ، مقاطعة جيانغشى، تغطي مساحة بناء مساحتها 16000 متر مربع. تتميز إحدى غرف المعرض المدهش بعملية جينغدتشن من السيراميك، ومواد الترومينت التي تعتمد على نيترينات للغاليوم، والزجاج الخاص، وتظهر تقنية السيراميك القديمة تنمية عملية إنتاج مواد جديدة حديثة.تم تجهيز المشروع بنظام إنذار حريق الأورينا المحتمل Orena Ok4800.
مطار جيانغبي الدولي، تشونغتشينغ، الصين
مطار جيانغبي الدولي، تشونغتشينغ، الصين
يقع Chongqing Jiangbei الدولي في شارع Lianglu، مقاطعة Yubei، Chongqing، الصين. إنه مطار دولي 4F مدني وواحد من مطارات المركز الإقليمية الثمانية الرئيسية في الصين. تم افتتاح مطار جيانغبي رسميا للملاحة في 22 يناير 1990. لديها ثلاثة مباني طرفية، وهي T1، T2 (المحلية) و T3A (المحلية والدولية)، تغطي ما مجموعه 730،000 متر مربع؛ هناك ثلاثة مدارج بأطوال 3200 متر، و 3،600 متر، و 3800 متر، على التوالي؛ ساحة 1،660،000 متر مربع، 209 مقعدا للطائرات، و 230،000 متر مربع من منطقة الشحن؛ حوالي 45 مليون راكب سنويا و شحن مجاني وإرسال بريد بقيمة 1.1 مليون طن، و 373،000 حركات طائرات. ما مجموعه 329 طريقا محليا والأجنبي هي الإعداد.وهي مجهزة بنظام إنذار الحريق في Orena على Orena Ok4800 وغيرها من الأجهزة الحقلية الأخرى.
مطار باوان الدولي، شنتشن، الصين
مطار باوان الدولي، شنتشن، الصين
يقع مطار شنتشن الدولي في الضفة الشرقية من مصب نهر اللؤلؤ، حي باوان، شنتشن، الصين. إنه بعيد عن شنتشن تقع المنطقة الحضرية على بعد 32 كيلومترا وهو مطار مواصلات مدنية من فئة 4F. إنها واحدة من أفضل 100 مطار في العالم، وهو مطار محور دولي، أحد مطارات الصين العاطفية في الصين، وأربعة مراكز الشحن الجوي في الصين ومراكز التسليم السريع.وفقا لمعلومات الموقع الرسمي للمطار في آب / أغسطس 2017، يبلغ طول المطار مساحة إحصائية تبلغ مساحتها 7.7 مليون متر مربع، وهي مساحتها محطة 451،000 متر مربع، ومساحة مستودع المطار تبلغ 1.66 مليون متر مربع؛ تغطي المحطة الجديدة مساحة 195000 متر مربع مع إجمالي مآزر. 199 (62 مقاعد بريدج)؛ ما مجموعه 2 مدارج، المدى الثاني يبلغ طوله 3800 متر و 60 متر؛ ما مجموعه 188 طريقا، بما في ذلك 154 طريقا محليا، 4 طرق من هونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان، و 30 حالة طرق دولية.يتم تجهيز المطار مع نظام إنذار النار في Orena Contiverable Ok4800 وغيرها من الأجهزة الميدانية.
مطار هونغ كونغ الدولي
مطار هونغ كونغ الدولي
مطار هونغ كونغ الدولي، واحدة من أكثر المطارات ازدحاما في العالم، الواقع في Chek Lap Kok، Lantau، الأراضي الجديدة، هونج كونج. بمثابة المطار بمثابة بوابة إلى هونغ كونغ وتتصرف كنقطة نقل للمسافرين للجولة والأعمال التجارية.مبنى المحطة مكلفة مع مليارات الدولارات من تكلفة البناء. لذلك، من المهم للغاية ضمان سلامة الحياة والتشغيل الطبيعي للمطار. إنها واحدة من أكبر محطات الركاب في العالم ولديها مبنى من 8 مستويات تبلغ حوالي 450000 متر مربع من مساحة أرضية اللمعان التي تحتوي على مجموعة واسعة من المشتلين والمناطق الوظيفية. بنيت المطار للتعامل مع قدرة سنوية قدرها 35 مليون مسافر و 1.4 × 106 طن من البضائع الجويية. من المهم جدا أن يتم توفير نظام إنذار الحريق في Orena بشكل صحيح لضمان سلامة الحياة والتشغيل المستمر للمطار.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Transportation & Infrastructure

Fire detection and alarm systems in airport, high speed railway station, and large exhibition centres are based on building and code requirements. Orena smoke, heat and combined detectors are utilised in the terminal and office building. They are hard-wired, addressable wire, and networked across a campus-style environment.  

Jiangxi Science and Technology Museum,Nanchang, China
Jiangxi Science and Technology Museum,Nanchang, China
Jiangxi Science and Technology Museum is located on Xinzhou Road, Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province, covering a building area of 16,000 square meters. One of the amazing show rooms is for the Jingdezhen Ceramic Process, Gallium Nitride-based Luminescent Materials, and Special Glass, showing ancient ceramic technology developing into modern new material production process.The project is equipped with the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System OZH4800.
Jiangbei International Airport, Chongqing, China
Jiangbei International Airport, Chongqing, China
Chongqing Jiangbei International Airport is located in Lianglu Street, Yubei District, Chongqing, China. It is a 4F civil international airport and one of the eight major regional hub airports in China. Jiangbei Airport was officially opened for navigation on January 22, 1990. It has three terminal buildings, namely T1, T2 (domestic) and T3A (domestic and international), covering a total of 730,000 square meters; there are three runways with lengths of 3200 meters, 3,600 meters, and 3,800 meters, respectively; apron 1,660,000 square meters, 209 aircraft seats, and 230,000 square meters of cargo area; around 45 million passengers per year, cargo and mail throughput of 1.1 million tons, and 373,000 aircraft movements. A total of 329 domestic and foreign air routes are setup.It is equiped with the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System OZH4800 and other field devices.
Baoan International Airport, Shenzhen, China
Baoan International Airport, Shenzhen, China
Shenzhen International Airport is located on the east bank of the Pearl River Estuary, Baoan District, Shenzhen, China. It is far away from Shenzhen The urban area is 32 kilometers away and is a 4F-class civil transportation airport. It is one of the world's top 100 airports, an international hub airport, one of China's twelve mainline airports, China's four major air cargo centers and express delivery centers. According to the information on the airport's official website in August 2017, the airport has a total flight area of 7.7 million square meters, a terminal area of 451,000 square meters, and an airport warehouse area of 1.66 million square meters; the new terminal covers an area of 195,000 square meters with a total of aprons. 199 (62 bridge seats); a total of 2 runways, of which the second runway is 3800 meters long and 60 meters wide; a total of 188 routes, including 154 domestic routes, 4 routes from Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan, and 30 international routes Article.The Airport is equiped with the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System OZH4800 and other field devices.
Hong Kong International Airport
Hong Kong International Airport
Hong Kong International Airport, one of the most busiest airports in the world, located at Chek Lap Kok, Lantau, New Territories, Hong Kong. The airport serves as a gateway to Hong Kong and acts as a transfer point to passengers for tour and business. The terminal building is expensive with billions of dollars of construction cost. Therefore, it is very important to ensure life safety and normal operation of the airport. It is one of the biggest passenger terminals in the world and has an 8-level building of approximately 450000 m2 of gloss floor area containing a wide variety of occupancies and functional areas. The airport was built to handle an annual capacity of 35 million passengers and 1.4 × 106 tons of air cargoes . It is very important that Orena’s fire alarm system can be provided properly to ensure life safety and continuous operation of the airport. 
Choose a different language
Current language:English