الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

المجمع التجاري

Orena لديه خبرة غنية في مجال السلامة من الحرائق في المجمعات التجارية. تعتمد الحلول التقنيات المتطورة مثل الكشف المبكر، الإنترنت من الأشياء، البيانات الكبيرة، منصة إدارة السحابة، وبرامج عرض الرسوم البيانية. انها تحل بشكل فعال مشاكل مثل هيكل معقدة ويجعل الإخلاء في الوقت المناسب. بعد اكتشاف جزيئات الدخان أو الحرارة، ينفجر إنذار الحريق، يمكن أن تتبع وضع النار بسرعة على الفور، ومراقبة وحالة ردود الفعل لمختلف معدات ربط مكافحة الحرائق، والتخلي عن أفضل طريق الهروب للإخلاء.

المدينة الساحلية، شنتشن، الصين
المدينة الساحلية، شنتشن، الصين
في مدينة شنتشن الساحلية، تم الانتهاء من مشروع نظام إنذار النار Orena في يونيو 2007. وهو يتكون من 4 وحدات من لوحة التحكم في العنوان OZH4800 و 10،450 نقطة العنوان. حتى الآن، يعمل لمدة 14 عاما ويحافظ على السلام والمجتمع في الاعتبار طوال الوقت.
تايمز سكوير، هونج كونج، الصين
تايمز سكوير، هونج كونج، الصين
تم فتح Square Times رسميا في أبريل 1994. وهي واحدة من أكبر مراكز التسوق في هونغ كونغ. كما تم منحها كواحدة من أهم المعالم السياحية في هونغ كونغ من جمعية هونغ كونغ السياحية. مملوكة من قبل مجموعة Wharf، يمثلها Harriman Real Estate Co.، Ltd.، وإدارتها بواسطة Times Square Management Co.، Ltd. تعتمد نظام إنذار الحريق في Orena Orena OUZH100 والأجهزة الميدانية.يقع Times Square في خليج كوزواي، وهو قلب جزيرة هونج كونج المزدهرة. يتكون المبنى الشامل من مباني مكتبين مع 46 و 39 أرضيات على التوالي، والذي يمكن رؤيته في لمحة لا يهم أين أنت. كان سلف هذا مركز التسوق الكبير ومبنى المكتب فوقه هو مصنع ترام هونج كونج. في الوقت الحاضر، تايمز سكوير، يحتل مركز التسوق مساحا ما مجموعه 900000 قدم مربع، يحتل مبنى Office Arites مساحة إجمالية تبلغ أكثر من مليون قدم مربع، وتضم الكثير موقف السيارات الطابق السفلي من أربعة طوابق 700 مساحات وقوف السيارات، مما يجعلها أكبر موقف للسيارات في منطقة خليج كوزواي.
جين مبنى جين سنترال الدولي
جين مبنى جين سنترال الدولي
يقع مبنى جين سنترال الدولي في منطقة CBD الأساسية، شنتشن.المبنى الرئيسي تحت الطابق السادس عشر هو شقة تجارية، ما سبق هو مبنى مكتب كامل (الصف أ)، ومبنى الملحق هو شقة تجارية. مجموع 53 طابقا للمبنى الرئيسي، 15 أرضيات في المرفق. تعتمد Orena نظام إنذار الحريق المحتمل Orena OUZH4800 والأجهزة الميدانية.تم إغلاق المبنى في مركز الاتفاقية والمعارض الدولي، وهو جيل جديد من نموذج المكتب البيئي. إنه البنية الفوقية المترو الأنفية الوحيدة في المدينة التي لديها مداخل مترو أنفاق وأربعة طوابق "أرضية" في نفس الوقت مع شبكة نقل ثلاثية الأبعاد تمتد في جميع الاتجاهات.مع الشوارع التجارية ومراكز تجارية واسعة النطاق مثل Central Axis Jingdao International City & Yijing Central Science Services فريدة من نوعها من نوعها ونظام ذكي الأصلي 5 أ وأربعة أرضيات أرضية توسع في جميع الاتجاهات؛ هناك أربعة مترو أساسيات يمكنك الذهاب إلى مركز المؤتمرات والمعارض الدولي.
بولي الثقافة بلازا، شنتشن، الصين
بولي الثقافة بلازا، شنتشن، الصين
تغطي بلازا ثقافة بولي مساحة 54000 متر مربع ولديها مساحة بناء تبلغ حوالي 150،000 متر مربع. إنه أول مجمع تجاري واسع النطاق في مدينة شنتشن يدمج المسرح والترفيه والمتاجر والمحلات التجارية والمحلات التجارية والمطاعم والحانات وما إلى ذلك. إنه مقسم إلى أربعة مجالات ومنطقة لتناول الطعام والبار في المنطقة أ، فيلم وتلفزيون الترفيه والترفيه المنطقة في المنطقة ب، منطقة متجر بالتجزئة في المنطقة C، ومسرح شنتشن بولي في المنطقة D.
مشروع فاندا مول، شنغهاي، الصين
مشروع فاندا مول، شنغهاي، الصين
يقع فندق Vanda Mall في شارع رقم 851 Dianshanhu، District Qingpu، شنغهاي، يغطي مساحة 88800 متر مربع ومنطقة بناء إجمالية تبلغ 450،000 متر مربع. تم تصميم Vanda Mall ليكون حقلا طوال موسما وكل طقسا وموسيقيا لجميع الأعمار. يدمج المشروع بمثابة حديقة كبيرة للأطفال في الأماكن المغلقة، ومتنزه تجربة التكنولوجيا في العالم في العالم، والأعمال التجارية تحت عنوان، والمساكن الحضرية، وفرجوف سوهو، ومباني المكاتب التاريخية. لقد أصبحت معالم المدينة والسياحة الثقافية في شنغهاي.يقع المشروع على الجانب الجنوبي من شارع Dianshanhu في جوهر مدينة Qingpu الجديدة، وعلى رأس مترو الانفاق.
كتاب المدينة، شنتشن، الصين
كتاب المدينة، شنتشن، الصين
تقع مدينة شنتشن كتب في شمال وسط منطقة شنتشن المركزية (CBD). بدأ بناء مدينة شنتشن لكسل في 5 يوليو 2004. استغرق الأمر أكثر من عامين لإكماله. ويغطي مساحة 8.7 هكتار ولديها مساحة بناء تبلغ 82000 متر مربع. إنه هيكل إطار واحد ذو قصة واحدة مع مساحة تشغيل تبلغ 42000 متر مربع. تم سرد محل الكتب مع أكبر منطقة تشغيل المتجر كمشروع رئيسي لحكومة بلدية شنتشن من 2003 إلى 2004.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Commercial Complex

Orena has rich experience in the field of fire safety in commercial complexes. The solutions adopt cutting-edge technologies such as early detection, Internet of Things communication, big data, cloud management platform, and graphic display software. It effectively solves problems like complicated structure and makes evacuation timely. After smoke particles or heat being detected, a fire alarm goes off, it can quickly track the fire situation on the spot, monitor and feedback status of various fire-fighting linkage equipment, give away the best escape route for evacuation.

Coastal City, Shenzhen, China
Coastal City, Shenzhen, China
At Coastal City Shenzhen, the Orena fire alarm system project was completed on June 2007. It consists of 4 units of addressable control panel OZH4800 and 10,450 address points. Till now, it is operating for 14 years and keeps the people and society peace in mind all the time.
Poly Culture Plaza, Shenzhen, China
Poly Culture Plaza, Shenzhen, China
Poly Culture Plaza covers an area of 54,000 square meters and has a construction area of nearly 150,000 square meters. It is the first large-scale commercial complex in Shenzhen city that integrates Theater, entertainment, department stores, supermarkets, restaurants, bars, etc. It is divided into four areas, Dining and Bar Area in Area A, Film and Television Entertainment and Leisure Area in Area B, Department Store Retail Area in Area C, and Shenzhen Poly Theater in Area D.
Times Square, Hong Kong, China
Times Square, Hong Kong, China
Times Square officially opened in April 1994. It is one of the largest shopping malls in Hong Kong. It has also been awarded as one of the top ten attractions in Hong Kong by the Hong Kong Tourist Association. Owned by Wharf Group, represented by Harriman Real Estate Co., Ltd., and managed by Times Square Management Co., Ltd. It adopts the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System OZH100 and field devices.Times Square is located in Causeway Bay, the prosperous heart of Hong Kong Island. The overall building consists of two office buildings with 46 and 39 floors respectively, which can be seen at a glance no matter where you are. The predecessor of this large shopping mall and the office building above it was the Hong Kong Tram Factory. At present, Times Square, the shopping mall occupies a total area of 900,000 square feet, the Grade A office building occupies a total area of more than 1 million square feet, and the four-story basement parking lot has 700 parking spaces, making it the largest parking lot in the Causeway Bay area.
Jin Central International Business Building
Jin Central International Business Building
Jin Central International Business Building is located in the core area of CBD, Shenzhen.The main building below the 16th floor is a business apartment, the above is an entire office building (Grade A), and the annex building is a business apartment. Total 53 floors of the main building, 15 floors in the annex. It adopts Orena addressable fire alarm system OZH4800 and field devices.The building is closed to the International Convention and Exhibition Center, and is a new generation of ecological office model. It is the only subway superstructure in the city that has two subway entrances and four first-level "ground" floors at the same time with a three-dimensional transportation network extending in all directions.With commercial streets and large-scale commercial centers such as Central Axis Jingdao International and Yijing Central City, unique hotel-style services and original 5A intelligent system with 31 aerial garden designs, it is large commercial complex with the subway superstructure that has two subway entrances and four ground floors extending in all directions; there are four subways you can go for the International Convention and Exhibition Center. 
Vanda Mall Project, Shanghai, China
Vanda Mall Project, Shanghai, China
Vanda Mall is located at No. 851 Dianshanhu Avenue, Qingpu District, Shanghai, covering an area of 88,800 square meters and a total construction area of 450,000 square meters. Vanda Mall is designed to be an all-season, all-weather, and super-music field for all ages. The project integrates a large indoor children's theme park, the world's top film technology experience park, themed business, urban residences, hardcover SOHO, and landmark office buildings. It has become a city landmark and cultural tourism in Shanghai. The project is located on the south side of Dianshanhu Avenue in the core of Qingpu New City, and on top of the subway. 
Book City, Shenzhen, China
Book City, Shenzhen, China
Shenzhen Book City is located on the north central of Shenzhen Central District (CBD). The construction of Shenzhen Book City started on July 5, 2004. It took more than two years to complete. It covers an area of 8.7 hectares and has a building area of 82,000 square meters. It is a single-story frame structure with an operating area of 42,000 square meters. The bookstore with the largest store operating area was listed as a key project of the Shenzhen Municipal Government from 2003 to 2004.
Choose a different language
Current language:English