Un fabricant de systèmes d'alarme d'incendie de premier plan depuis 1995, produit un panneau de commande d'alarme d'incendie haute performance et des dispositifs de détection d'incendie
Langue

Extincteurs

L'extincteur portable MFJ-130 est le plus petit extincteur portable du monde. Il combine innovamment des agents de production de gaz à haute efficacité et des agents d'extinction d'incendie, et utilise la chaleur et la puissance générée par des agents producteurs de gaz pour décomposer et libérer des ingrédients d'extinction d'incendie à haute efficacité par la réaction chimique. Ce nouveau type d'extinction d'incendie intègre l'extinction de l'aérosol chaude d'aérosol d'aérosol et du principe de couverture physique de la poudre sec d'incendie de couverture physique en une seule unité. Il vaut mieux que les extincteurs traditionnels en termes de capacité de portabilité, de sécurité et d'extinction. 

Quality Fire Extinction Démarrage des appareils JR10 Fabricant | Orena incendie alarme
Quality Fire Extinction Démarrage des appareils JR10 Fabricant | Orena incendie alarme
Caractéristiques:Puissance de travail: 7.2VTemps d'actionnement: dans les 2 secondesQuantité activée: 5 de l'extincteur d'incendie QRR0.1GS ou QRR0.3GS en sérieTempérature de travail: -30 ℃ ~ 70Dimensions: 55.5x53x93mm
Agent propre Automatique Dispositif d'extinction de feu condensé fixé QRR0.3GS
Agent propre Automatique Dispositif d'extinction de feu condensé fixé QRR0.3GS
Caractéristiques et avantages:Largement approprié pour les solides inflammables, les liquides, les gaz et les incendies électriques, type d'extinction: B, C, E, F Class FireConforme à UL2775, il s'agit d'une efficacité extinctive élevée, sûre et fiablePetit et léger (poids net de 1,24 kg) et facile à utiliserNon toxique, inoffensif, sans aucune pollution à l'environnementGarder l'environnement propre, presque aucun agent ne reste après éteintStockage normal de pression& Pas de maintenance requiseRapport de test& Approbations de China National Fire Equipment Inspection Center
Dispositif d'extinction condensé corrigé de BCEF automatique QRR3.0G / s
Dispositif d'extinction condensé corrigé de BCEF automatique QRR3.0G / s
Caractéristiques et avantages:Largement approprié pour les solides inflammables, les liquides, les gaz et les incendies électriques, type d'extinction: B, C, E, F Class FireConforme à UL 2775, c'est une efficacité d'extinction élevée, sûre et fiablePetite occupation de l'espace, poids de 8 kg et facile à utiliserNon toxique, inoffensif, sans aucune pollution à l'environnementGarder l'environnement propre, presque aucun agent ne reste après éteintStockage normal de pression& Pas de maintenance requiseRapport de test& Approbations de China National Fire Equipment Inspection Center
Dispositif d'extinction condensé corrigé de BCEF automatique QRR0.1GS
Dispositif d'extinction condensé corrigé de BCEF automatique QRR0.1GS
Caractéristiques et avantages:Largement approprié pour les solides inflammables, les liquides, les gaz et les incendies électriques, type d'extinction: B, C, E, F Class FireConforme à UL2775, il s'agit d'une efficacité extinctive élevée, sûre et fiablePetit et léger (poids net 330g) et facile à utiliserNon toxique, inoffensif, sans aucune pollution à l'environnementGarder l'environnement propre, presque aucun agent ne reste après éteintStockage normal de pression& Pas de maintenance requiseRapport de test& Approbations de China National Fire Equipment Inspection Center
Extincteur PORTABLE PORTABLE PORTABLE MQB-K200 Fabricants | Orena incendie alarme
Extincteur PORTABLE PORTABLE PORTABLE MQB-K200 Fabricants | Orena incendie alarme
Extincteur Portable BCEF Extincteur MQB-K200 Comparé à des produits similaires sur le marché, il présente des avantages remarquables incomparables en termes de performance, de qualité, d'apparence, etc., et bénéficie d'une bonne réputation sur le marché.Rena L'alarme incendie résume les défauts des anciens produits. et les améliore continuellement. Les spécifications de l'extincteur PORTABLE BCEF d'extincteur MQB-K200 peuvent être personnalisées en fonction de vos besoins.Caractéristiques et Benifits:Largement approprié pour les solides inflammables, les liquides, les gaz et les incendies électriques, type d'extinction: B, C, E, F Classe FireEfficacité d'extinction élevée, sûre et fiablePetit et léger (poids net 820g) et facile à utiliserNon toxique, inoffensif, sans aucune pollution à l'environnementGarder l'environnement propre, presque aucun agent ne reste après éteintStockage normal de pression& Pas de maintenance requiseRapport de test& Approbations de China National Fire Equipment Inspection CenterConforme à la norme EN 3-8: 2006 + AC: 2007 et directive (s): 2014/68 / UE
Extincteur fixe QRR0.01GWS Company - Orena Fire Alarm
Extincteur fixe QRR0.01GWS Company - Orena Fire Alarm
Extincteur fixe QRR0.01GWS comparé à des produits similaires sur le marché, il a des avantages remarquables incomparables en termes de performance, de qualité, d'apparence, etc. et bénéficie d'une bonne réputation sur le marché. L'alarme incendie d'Orena résume les défauts des produits passés et les améliorent en permanence. Les spécifications de l'extincteur fixe QRR0.01GW peuvent être personnalisées en fonction de vos besoins.Caractéristiques et avantages:Largement approprié pour les solides inflammables, les liquides, les gaz et les incendies électriques, type d'extinction: B, C, E, F Class FireEfficacité d'extinction élevée, sûre et fiablePetit et léger (poids net 100g) et facile à utiliserNon toxique, inoffensif, sans aucune pollution à l'environnementGarder l'environnement propre, presque aucun agent ne reste après éteintStockage normal de pression& Pas de maintenance requiseRapport de test& Approbations de China National Fire Equipment Inspection Center
Autocollant d'extinction automatique BCEF QRR0.02GWS
Autocollant d'extinction automatique BCEF QRR0.02GWS
Caractéristiques et avantages:Largement approprié pour les solides inflammables, les liquides, les gaz et les incendies électriques, type d'extinction: B, C, E, F Class FireEfficacité d'extinction élevée, sûre et fiablePetit et léger (poids net 100g) et facile à utiliserNon toxique, inoffensif, sans aucune pollution à l'environnementGarder l'environnement propre, presque aucun agent ne reste après éteintStockage normal de pression& Pas de maintenance requiseRapport de test& Approbations de China National Fire Equipment Inspection Center
Extincteur portable Extincteur MQB-K600 Fabricants de Chine | Orena incendie alarme
Extincteur portable Extincteur MQB-K600 Fabricants de Chine | Orena incendie alarme
Extincteur portable MQB-K600 par rapport à des produits similaires sur le marché, il a des avantages remarquables incomparables en termes de performance, de qualité, d'apparence, etc. et jouit d'une bonne réputation sur le marché.Rena, l'alarme incendie résume les défauts des anciens produits, et les améliore continuellement.Caractéristiques et avantages:Largement approprié pour les solides inflammables, les liquides, les gaz et les incendies électriques, type d'extinction: B, C, E, F Class FireEfficacité d'extinction élevée, sûre et fiablePetit et léger (poids net 2250g) et facile à utiliserNon toxique, inoffensif, sans aucune pollution à l'environnementGarder l'environnement propre, presque aucun agent ne reste après éteintStockage normal de pression& Pas de maintenance requiseRapport de test& Approbations de China National Fire Equipment Inspection CenterConforme à la norme EN 3-8: 2006 + AC: 2007 et directive (s): 2014/68 / UE
Poudre sèche superfine portable Abcef Fire Extincteur MFJ-130 Grade 13b
Poudre sèche superfine portable Abcef Fire Extincteur MFJ-130 Grade 13b
Caractéristiques et avantagesLargement approprié pour les solides inflammables, les liquides, les gaz et les incendies électriquesEfficacité d'extinction élevée, sûre et fiablePetit et léger, facile à transporterNon toxique, inoffensif, sans aucune pollution à l'environnementGarder l'environnement propre, presque aucun agent ne reste après éteintStockage normal de pression& Pas de maintenance requiseRapport de test& Approbations de China National Fire Equipment Inspection CenterCertificat européen en compte selon Standard FR 3-8: 2006 + AC: 2007 et CE Directive (s): 2014/68 / UE (équipement sous pression)Adopte la technologie aérospatiale& Qualité militaireBrevets pour l'invention, modèle d'utilité et conception d'apparence
Poudre sèche à billes d'extincteur d'incendie ABC AFG-01
Poudre sèche à billes d'extincteur d'incendie ABC AFG-01
Caractéristiques et avantages:Classe A, B, C notéPoids léger seulement 1,3 kilogrammes, forme d'une balle.Le pouvoir d'explosement a été calculé avec précision pour être approuvé Safe.Safe pour les enfants, les personnes âgées et les animaux domestiques.Non dangereux.Facilité de nettoyage.Pas besoin de faire une inspection régulière annuelle.La durée de vie de 5 ans.
Autocollant d'extinction automatique d'incendie M20S
Autocollant d'extinction automatique d'incendie M20S
Caractéristiques et avantages:Taille ultra-mince avec agent d'extinction de 20gActiver à 170 ° CEspace de protection 0,15mètre cubePetit et flexible, sa taille et sa forme peuvent être réglables au besoinC'est aussi rapidement que 25 secondes pour compléter l'extinctionInoffensif, non pressurisé, pas de corrosionEntretien gratuit pendant trois ans
Choisissez une autre langue
Langue courante:français

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Fire Extinguishers

Portable extinguisher MFJ-130 is the smallest portable fire extinguisher in the world. It innovatively combines high efficiency gas producing agents and fire extinguishing agents, and uses the heat and power generated by gas producing agents to decompose and release high efficiency fire extinguishing ingredients through chemical reaction. This new type of fire extinguishing device integrates hot aerosol chemical fire extinguishing and superfine dry powder physical cover fire extinguishing principle into one unit. It is better than traditional fire extinguishers in terms of portability, safety and extinguishing ability. 

Portable Superfine Dry Powder ABCEF Fire Extinguisher MFJ-130 grade 13B
Portable Superfine Dry Powder ABCEF Fire Extinguisher MFJ-130 grade 13B
Characteristics And BenefitsWidely suitable for flammable solids, liquids, gases and electrical fires High extinguishing efficiency, safe and reliable Small and light, easy to carry Non-toxic, harmless, without any pollution to the environment Keep the environment clean, almost no agent remaining after extinguished Normal pressure storage & No maintenance required Testing Report & Approvals by China National Fire Equipment Inspection Center European certificate by ENTE according to standard EN 3-8:2006+AC:2007 and CE Directive(s): 2014/68/EU (Pressure Equipment) Adopts aerospace technology & Military quality Patents for invention, utility model and appearance design
Automatic BCEF Fixed Condensed  Extinguishing Device QRR3.0G/S
Automatic BCEF Fixed Condensed Extinguishing Device QRR3.0G/S
Characteristics And Benefits: Widely suitable for flammable solids, liquids, gases and electrical fires, Extinguishing Type: B, C, E, F Class FireConform to UL 2775, it is high extinguishing efficiency, safe and reliableSmall space occupation, 8kgs weight, and easy to useNon-toxic, harmless, without any pollution to the environmentKeep the environment clean, almost no agent remaining after extinguishedNormal pressure storage & No maintenance requiredTesting Report & Approvals by China National Fire Equipment Inspection Center
Quality fire extinguishing start devices JR10 Manufacturer | Orena Fire Alarm
Quality fire extinguishing start devices JR10 Manufacturer | Orena Fire Alarm
Specifications:Work power:   7.2v Actuation time:  Within 2 secondsActivated QTY: 5 of fire extinguisher QRR0.1GS or QRR0.3GS in series Work temperature: -30℃~70℃  Dimensions: 55.5X53X93mm 
Automatic Clean Agent Fixed Condensed Fire Extinguishing Device QRR0.3GS
Automatic Clean Agent Fixed Condensed Fire Extinguishing Device QRR0.3GS
Characteristics And Benefits: Widely suitable for flammable solids, liquids, gases and electrical fires, Extinguishing Type: B, C, E, F Class FireConform to UL2775, it is high extinguishing efficiency, safe and reliableSmall and light (net weight 1.24kgs) and easy to useNon-toxic, harmless, without any pollution to the environmentKeep the environment clean, almost no agent remaining after extinguishedNormal pressure storage & No maintenance requiredTesting Report & Approvals by China National Fire Equipment Inspection Center 
Automatic BCEF Fixed Condensed  Extinguishing Device  QRR0.1GS
Automatic BCEF Fixed Condensed Extinguishing Device QRR0.1GS
Characteristics And Benefits: Widely suitable for flammable solids, liquids, gases and electrical fires, Extinguishing Type: B, C, E, F Class FireConform to UL2775, it is high extinguishing efficiency, safe and reliableSmall and light (net weight 330g) and easy to useNon-toxic, harmless, without any pollution to the environmentKeep the environment clean, almost no agent remaining after extinguishedNormal pressure storage & No maintenance requiredTesting Report & Approvals by China National Fire Equipment Inspection Center 
Customized Portable BCEF Fire Extinguisher MQB-K200 manufacturers | Orena Fire Alarm
Customized Portable BCEF Fire Extinguisher MQB-K200 manufacturers | Orena Fire Alarm
Portable BCEF Fire Extinguisher MQB-K200  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Orena Fire Alarm summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Portable BCEF Fire Extinguisher MQB-K200 can be customized according to your needs.Characteristics and Benifits:Widely suitable for flammable solids, liquids, gases and electrical fires, Extinguishing Type: B, C, E, F Class FireHigh extinguishing efficiency, safe and reliableSmall and light (net weight 820g) and easy to useNon-toxic, harmless, without any pollution to the environmentKeep the environment clean, almost no agent remaining after extinguishedNormal pressure storage & No maintenance requiredTesting Report & Approvals by China National Fire Equipment Inspection CenterConform to standard EN 3-8:2006+AC:2007 and CE Directive(s): 2014/68/EU
Fixed Fire Extinguisher QRR0.01GWS Company - Orena Fire Alarm
Fixed Fire Extinguisher QRR0.01GWS Company - Orena Fire Alarm
Fixed Fire Extinguisher QRR0.01GWS  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market. Orena Fire Alarm summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Fixed Fire Extinguisher QRR0.01GWS can be customized according to your needs.Characteristics and Benefits:Widely suitable for flammable solids, liquids, gases and electrical fires, Extinguishing Type: B, C, E, F Class FireHigh extinguishing efficiency, safe and reliableSmall and light (net weight 100g) and easy to useNon-toxic, harmless, without any pollution to the environmentKeep the environment clean, almost no agent remaining after extinguishedNormal pressure storage & No maintenance requiredTesting Report & Approvals by China National Fire Equipment Inspection Center 
Automatic BCEF Fire Extinguishing Sticker QRR0.02GWS
Automatic BCEF Fire Extinguishing Sticker QRR0.02GWS
Characteristics and Benefits:Widely suitable for flammable solids, liquids, gases and electrical fires, Extinguishing Type: B, C, E, F Class FireHigh extinguishing efficiency, safe and reliableSmall and light (net weight 100g) and easy to useNon-toxic, harmless, without any pollution to the environmentKeep the environment clean, almost no agent remaining after extinguishedNormal pressure storage & No maintenance requiredTesting Report & Approvals by China National Fire Equipment Inspection Center
Portable fire extinguisher MQB-K600 manufacturers From China | Orena Fire Alarm
Portable fire extinguisher MQB-K600 manufacturers From China | Orena Fire Alarm
Portable fire extinguisher MQB-K600 compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Orena Fire Alarm summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. Characteristics and Benefits:Widely suitable for flammable solids, liquids, gases and electrical fires, Extinguishing Type: B, C, E, F Class FireHigh extinguishing efficiency, safe and reliableSmall and light (net weight 2250g) and easy to useNon-toxic, harmless, without any pollution to the environmentKeep the environment clean, almost no agent remaining after extinguishedNormal pressure storage & No maintenance requiredTesting Report & Approvals by China National Fire Equipment Inspection CenterConform to standard EN 3-8:2006+AC:2007 and CE Directive(s): 2014/68/EU
Fire Extinguisher Ball  Dry Powder ABC  AFG-01
Fire Extinguisher Ball Dry Powder ABC AFG-01
Characteristics And Benefits:  Class A, B, C Rated Light weight only 1.3 kilograms, shape of a ball. The exploding power has been accurately calculated to be approved safe.Safe for Children, elderly people, and Pets. Non-hazardous. Ease for cleaning. No need to do regular inspection yearly. 5-year life span.
Automatic Fire Extinguishing Sticker M20S
Automatic Fire Extinguishing Sticker M20S
Characteristics And Benefits:  Ultra-thin size with 20g extinguishing agent Activate at 170°C Protection space 0.15 cubic meter Small and flexible, its size and shape can be adjustable as needed It is as quickly as 25 seconds to complete extinguishing Harmless, non-pressurized, no corrosion Maintenance free during three-years
Choose a different language
Current language:English