الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

soundder strobe.

ستروب ستروب التقليدي لدينا مناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. يشتمل النطاق على جرس الإنذار، وضوء ستروب، و stounder strobe. 

إحضار وحدات Stounder Strobe أحضر إعلام مسموع ومرئي معا لتثبيت أبسط وغالبا ما أرخص من خلال نقطة اتصال واحدة. ينطبق على التطبيقات التجارية والصناعية وغيرها من التطبيقات.

خطوة النار النار التقليدية، 24VDC تعمل، AGB01
خطوة النار النار التقليدية، 24VDC تعمل، AGB01
الخصائص والفوائد:الجمع بين تقنية الكشف عن الحرائق متعددة الاستشعار وتكنولوجيا التعرف على الصور، وسيناريو التطبيقات الاستخبارات الاصطناعية، والتعلم الذاتي المستمر، والتحسين والتعديل تلقائيا من الحساسيات في أماكن مختلفة، يمكن أن تقلل إلى حد كبير من ارتفاع معدل إنذار كاذب للكشف عن النار التقليدي ، من شأنها أن تجعل مستخدمينا لا متاعبين، ولا توجد مشاكل، لا تقلق.صندوق الظهر ABB01:تم تصميم ABB01 كعوبة مضمنة للماء بدلة صندوق خلفية مضمن مع ضوء القوية الحريق AGB01 والذي يتم استخدامه في الفنادق والشقق والمستشفيات والمباني التجارية والمباني السكنية أو مراكز التسوق أو أينما كانت أجهزة الإنذار المرئية مطلوبة. يستخدم حلقة ختم مطاطية لمنع إدخال المياه، تصنيفها في IP66.المواد: الصلب الطلاء.أبعاد:128 × 88 × 48 ملم.
تعمل الأسلاك التقليدية ستروب 2-سلك 24VDC OS109
تعمل الأسلاك التقليدية ستروب 2-سلك 24VDC OS109
الخصائص والفوائد:إنه يولد إشارة إنذار قوية ومرئية قوية لتحذير الأشخاص من الإخلاء من النار.2-الأسلاك 24VDC تعمل.
6 بوصة إنذار الحريق جرس، DC24V 20MA، 92DB / متر، FQ-101
6 بوصة إنذار الحريق جرس، DC24V 20MA، 92DB / متر، FQ-101
الخصائص والفوائد:إشارة إخلاء النار مقبولة عالمياانخفاض الاستهلاك الحاليبنية بسيطةسهلة التركيب والأسلاكالامتثال مع القياسية: GB26851-2011
STONDER التقليدية ستروب، 2-سلك 24VDC تعمل OS300
STONDER التقليدية ستروب، 2-سلك 24VDC تعمل OS300
الخصائص والفوائد:Strobe و Bailed عن طريق تطبيق ضوء سوبر وامض مع الجهد المنشط سوبر القرن.فعالة في تغيير الضوء والصوت والكهرباء.قادر على العمل تحت إمدادات الطاقة المنخفضة.متاح لإخراج العرض DC المستقر أو إمدادات الطاقة نصف الواحد.الجهد الأمثل: 24Vطرق خاصة للمقاومة الرطبة والمضادات ومقاومة للعفن. منعت جيدا من رطبة عالية في المنطقة الساحلية.
ضوء النار النار التقليدية، 24VDC تعمل، AGB02
ضوء النار النار التقليدية، 24VDC تعمل، AGB02
الخصائص والفوائد:تكنولوجيا إنتاج SMT، بحزم، موثوقية عالية ومضادة للتشويشانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة مع المصابيح السوبر مشرق والمزيد من الأجهزة لكل حلقةسهلة التركيب والأسلاك: المكونات في المربع الخلفيالمدمج في وحدة الدوائر ذاتية المزامنةتردد فلاش قابل للتحديد: 1، 1.5، 2، 2.5 هرتزلوحة تركيب عالمية لكل من تطبيقات الجدار والسقفالامتثال مع BS5839 والمتطلبات المذكورة في HKFSD دائرية 4/2001
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Sounder Strobe

Our conventional sounder strobe is suitable for a variety of applications. The range includes alarm bell, strobe light, and sounder strobe. 

Sounder strobe units bring audible and visual notification together for simpler and often cheaper installation through one connection point. It is applicable to commercial, industrial, and other applications.

Conventional Fire Strobe Light, 24VDC Operated, AGB01
Conventional Fire Strobe Light, 24VDC Operated, AGB01
Characteristics And Benefits: Combining of multi-sensor fire detection and image recognition technology, the application scenario artificial intelligence portrait technology, continuously self-learning, and optimization and adjustment automatically of sensitivities in different places, it can greatly reduce the high rate of false alarm of traditional fire detector, that will make our users No hassles, No problems, No worries.Back Box ABB01: ABB01 was designed as waterproof embedded back box suit with AGB01 fire strobe light which is used to be installed at hotels, apartments, hospitals, commercial buildings, residential buildings, shopping malls or wherever visible alarms are required. It utilizes a rubber sealing ring to prevent water entry, rated at IP66. Material: Steel paint.Dimensions: 128×88×48 mm.
Conventional Sounder Strobe 2-wire 24VDC Operated OS109
Conventional Sounder Strobe 2-wire 24VDC Operated OS109
Characteristics And Benefits: It generates strong audible and visual alarm signal to warn people to evacuate from the fire. 2-wire 24VDC operated.
6 inch Fire Alarm Bell, DC24V 20mA, 92dB/meter, FQ-101
6 inch Fire Alarm Bell, DC24V 20mA, 92dB/meter, FQ-101
Characteristics And Benefits: Universally accepted fire evacuation signalLow current consumptionSimple structureEasy installation and wiringComply with Standard: GB26851-2011
Conventional Sounder Strobe, 2-wire 24VDC Operated OS300
Conventional Sounder Strobe, 2-wire 24VDC Operated OS300
Characteristics And Benefits: Strobe and sounded by applying super light flashing with voltage activated super horn.Efficient in change of light, sound and electricity.Capable to work under low power supply.Available to stable DC supply output or half-waved power supply.Optimum Voltage: 24VSpecial methods for damp-proof, antisepsis and mildew-proof. Well prevented from high damp in seaside area.
Conventional Fire Strobe Light, 24VDC Operated, AGB02
Conventional Fire Strobe Light, 24VDC Operated, AGB02
Characteristics And Benefits: SMT production technology, firmly, high reliability and anti-jammingLower power consumption with super bright LEDs and more devices per loopEasy installation and wiring: plug-in to back box Built-in self-Sync circuit moduleSelectable flash frequency: 1, 1.5, 2, 2.5 HzUniversal mounting plate for both wall and ceiling applicationsComply with BS5839 and the requirements stated in HKFSD circular 4/2001
Choose a different language
Current language:English