الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

لوحة التحكم

يمكن لجهاز التحكم Smarteye 2 حلقة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عن عنوان الحرائق عن طريق الحريق عن طريق الحريق في الموقع في الوقت الفعلي ودمج وظائف لوحة تحكم إنذار الحرائق والشاشة الرسومية ونقل معلومات الحرائق والبث في حالات الطوارئ ومنصة الإدارة ومجموعة متنوعة من الاتصالات لك يختار. 


Visual AI الذكية إنذار الحريق لوحة التحكم Smarteye H5800
Visual AI الذكية إنذار الحريق لوحة التحكم Smarteye H5800
الخصائص والفوائد:دقيقة للغايةالجمع بين تقنية الكشف عن الحرائق متعددة الاستشعار وتكنولوجيا التعرف على الصور، وسيناريو التطبيقات الاستخبارات الاصطناعية، والتعلم الذاتي المستمر، والتحسين والتعديل تلقائيا من الحساسيات في أماكن مختلفة، يمكن أن تقلل إلى حد كبير من ارتفاع معدل إنذار كاذب للكشف عن النار التقليدي ، من شأنها أن تجعل مستخدمينا لا متاعبين، ولا توجد مشاكل، لا تقلق.سريع جدامحسن خوارزمية الحكم الحرائق وبروتوكول الاتصالات، وسوف تقلل إلى حد كبير وقت الاستجابة في المرحلة الأولى من النار (من 8 إلى 10 ثوان إلى أقل من ثانيتين)، وتقليل فقدان الحياة والممتلكات الناجمة عن النار.بسيط للغايةيتم تخفيض نظام 2 سلكي مع الحد الأدنى من الأسلاك وواجهة MMI البسيطة، وأزرار التشغيل ومؤشرات الحالة على لوحة التحكم من 50 إلى 60 على الأقل إلى الأزرار 6 الضرورية و 7 مؤشرات، ويتم عرض الباقي فقط على اللمسات الكبيرة شاشة LCD عند الحاجة.ذكي للغايةالدعم مع تقدير حريق التعرف على الصورة الذكية، وعي موقف الحرائق الذكي، والتعرف على التعرف على مشهد التطبيق الذكي، وإدارة تفويض عملية التعرف على التعرف على الوجه الذكي، وإخلاء إنذار الصوت الذكي، والصيانة النائية الذكية والعديد من تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي الأخرى.قوية للغايةتقوم لوحة واحدة بإدماج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحرائق وجهاز عرض الرسوم والفيديو ونقل المعلومات الرقمية والعديد من الوظائف الأخرى.اقتصاديات للغايةيمكن للنظام المتقدمة مساعدتك في توفير الكثير من العمل والكابلات والمساحة والمشاكل.
إنذار النار لوحة LCD9
إنذار النار لوحة LCD9
الخصائص والفوائد:يمكن أن تكون مرتبطة مباشرة بالحافلة؛اعتماد تصميم انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة؛128 * 64 شاشة الكريستال السائل LCD، عملية بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام؛لأن خط الطاقة وخط الاتصال معزول كهربائيا تماما، قدرة مكافحة التداخل أقوى؛دعم وظيفة التشخيص الذاتيالدعم وظيفة سلطة التشغيل، يمكن فقط رقم التشغيل فقط إجراء استعلام وظيفة محددة وتعديل المواصفات، وهو أكثر أمانا وموثوقية.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Control Panel

The SmartEye 2 loop addressable fire alarm control panel can verify fire alarm by fire video on site in real time and integrate functions of fire alarm control panel, graphical display, fire information transmission, emergency broadcast, management platform, and variety of communications for you to choose. 


Visual AI Intelligent Fire Alarm Control Panel SmartEye H5800
Visual AI Intelligent Fire Alarm Control Panel SmartEye H5800
Characteristics And Benefits: Extremely Accurate Combining of multi-sensor fire detection and image recognition technology, the application scenario artificial intelligence portrait technology, continuously self-learning, and optimization and adjustment automatically of sensitivities in different places, it can greatly reduce the high rate of false alarm of traditional fire detector, that will make our users No hassles, No problems, No worries.Extremely FastOptimized fire judgment algorithm and communication protocol, it will greatly reduce the response time in the initial stage of fire (from 8-10 seconds to less than 2 seconds), and minimize the loss of life and property caused by fire.Extremely SimpleWith 2-wire system with minimal wiring and simple MMI interface, the operation buttons and status indicators on the control panel are reduced from at least 50-60 to the necessary 6 buttons and 7 indicators, and the rest are only displayed on the large touch LCD screen when needed. Extremely IntelligentSupporting with Intelligent image recognition fire determination, intelligent fire situation awareness, intelligent application scene learning recognition, intelligent face recognition operation authorization management, intelligent voice alarm evacuation, intelligent remote maintenance and many other artificial intelligence technologies. Extremely PowerfulSingle panel integrates fire alarm control panel, graphic display device, video and digital information transmission, and many other functions. Extremely EconomicalThe advanced system can help you save a lot of labor, cable, space, and trouble. 
Fire Alarm Repeater Panel LCD9
Fire Alarm Repeater Panel LCD9
Characteristics And Benefits: It can be directly connected to the bus;Adopting low power consumption design;128*64 LCD liquid crystal display, simple and easy-to-use operation;Because power line and the communication line are electrically isolated completely, anti-interference ability is stronger;Support power-on self-diagnosis function;Support operation authority function, only specific operation number can perform specific function query and specification adjustment, which is more safe and reliable.
Choose a different language
Current language:English