الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

الفنادق

الفنادق  متطلبات الميزات التالية: 

نقاط المكالمات اليدوية، أو سحب المحطات.

نقاط المكالمات اليدوية الموجودة في موقع خاضع للإشراف باستمرار.

مطلوب أن تبدأ عن طريق تنشيط نظام إطفاء الحرائق.

أجهزة الإعلام المرئية لاستيعاب السمع تعطيل.

إنذارات الدخان المطلوبة داخل كل غرفة.

قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى لوحة مكرر في مكتب الاستقبال.


مركز هيلتون هامبتون سنتر بلازا، مدينة دونغقوان، الصين
مركز هيلتون هامبتون سنتر بلازا، مدينة دونغقوان، الصين
بجانب ميدان دونغقوان المركزي، يضم الفندق 158 غرفة ضيوف، فضلا عن ردهة الفريدة "المحور" مع خصائص هيلتون هامبتون، التي تدمج التجمع والترفيه والوظائف التجارية؛ وهي مجهزة بألعاب رياضية للموسيقى، وهي قاعة مأدبة كبيرة تعمل بكثرة تعمل بكامل طاقتين 1800 ㎡، ومكان إضافي 400㎡ خالية من الأعمدة، لتلبية احتياجات الولائم المختلفة.تعتمد نظام إنذار الحريق في Orena على Orena OK4800 وغيرها من الأجهزة الميدانية.
ذا لانجهام هوتل هونج كونج، الصين
ذا لانجهام هوتل هونج كونج، الصين
The Langham Hotel هو ملاذ أنيق على الطراز الأوروبي في قلب منطقة التسوق والترفيه في هونغ كونغ في تسيم شا تسوي، هونغ كونغ. يضم الفندق 498 غرف وأجنحة فسيحة. Orena نظام إنذار الحريق يمكن أن يعمل OZH4800 جيدا هناك.
جراند ميركيور أورينتال جينزا شنتشن
جراند ميركيور أورينتال جينزا شنتشن
يقع فندق Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza Hotel في الحي التجاري المركزي في شنتشن. وهي متصلة بمحطة مترو Zhuzilin. هناك ما مجموعه 473 غرف وأجنحة ضيوف، ومجهزة خاصة بخدمات النطاق العريض، وخزائن، ومكاتب تنفيذية ولوازم استحمام فاخرة، وهي مبنى من 25 طابقا. تم تجهيز جميع الأجنحة وغرف البيز باي بمعدات المطبخ بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كاملة من المرافق مثل صالة الألعاب الرياضية والمسبح المدفأ والسبا، وما إلى ذلك. سوف يمنحك مركز الصحة واللياقة البدنية دفء المنزل لإقامة طويلة الأجل. فتحت في عام 2004.
فندق قرن بلازا شنتشن
فندق قرن بلازا شنتشن
فندق Century Plaza Hotel هو فندق عالمي معروف من أربع نجوم. يقع الفندق في الدائرة التجارية Luohu South التجارية، شنتشن. يحتوي الفندق على غرف فاخرة وأنيقة ضيوف، بما في ذلك غرف سوبيريور، غرف ديلوكس، أجنحة ديلوكس، أرضيات تنفيذية وأجنحة رئاسية. يحتوي الفندق على عدد من قاعات الأزمة الفاخرة وقاعات المؤتمرات الدولية الحديثة متعددة الوظائف، والتي يمكن أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 200 شخص للاجتماعات أو الوجبات. المرافق مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا ومجهزة بمجموعة كاملة من المعدات السمعية البصرية.
فندق أوسكار، هايكو، الصين
فندق أوسكار، هايكو، الصين
يقع فندق Oscar Hotel New Oscar في Road في رقم 18، في المركز التجاري الأكثر ازدهارا في Road Haixiu East Road، مدينة هايكو.إنه فندق تجاري في وسط المدينة مزين وفقا لمعايير دولية أربع نجوم، دمج الأعمال والترفيه والتسوق. في واحدة، يحتوي الفندق على 21 طابقا وأرضيتين تحت الأرض، مع 222 غرفة فاخرة وأجنحة من أنواع مختلفة.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Hotels

Hotels  requirements for the following features: 

Manual call points, or pull stations.

Manual call points located at a continuously supervised location.

Required to be initiated by activation of the fire extinguishing system.

Visible notification appliances to accommodate the hearing disable.

Smoke alarms required within every room.

Repeater panel may be required at reception.


Hilton Hampton Center Plaza Hotel, Dongguan City, China
Hilton Hampton Center Plaza Hotel, Dongguan City, China
Next to Dongguan's Central Square, the hotel has 158 guest rooms, as well as the unique "HUB" lobby with Hilton Hampton's characteristics, which integrates gathering, leisure and business functions; it is equipped with music gymnasium, a fully functional pillar-free large banquet hall 1800 ㎡, and an additional 400㎡ column-free venue, to meet the needs of different banquets.It adopts the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System OZH4800 and other field devices. 
The Langham Hotel, Hong Kong, China
The Langham Hotel, Hong Kong, China
The Langham Hotel is an elegant European-style sanctuary in the heart of Hong Kong's shopping and entertainment district of Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong. The hotel boasts 498 spacious rooms and suites. Orena addressable fire alarm system OZH4800 works well there.
Grand Mercure Oriental Ginza Hotel Shenzhen
Grand Mercure Oriental Ginza Hotel Shenzhen
Grand Mercure Shenzhen Oriental Ginza Hotel is located in Shenzhen’s Futian Central Business District. It is connected to Zhuzilin Metro Station. There are a total of 473 guest rooms and suites, especially equipped with broadband Internet access, safes, executive desks and luxury toiletries, it is 25-story building. All suites and bay-view rooms are equipped with kitchen equipment, plus a full set of facilities such as gymnasium, heated swimming pool, spa, etc. The health and fitness center will give you the warmth of home for a long-term stay. It opened in 2004.
Century Plaza Hotel ShenZhen
Century Plaza Hotel ShenZhen
Century Plaza Hotel is a well-known international four-star business hotel. The hotel is located in the Luohu South Commercial Circle, Shenzhen. The hotel has luxurious and elegant guest rooms, including superior rooms, deluxe rooms, deluxe suites, executive floors and presidential suites. The hotel has a number of luxurious banquet halls and multi-functional modern international conference halls, which can accommodate up to 200 people for meetings or meals. The facilities are well-equipped and equipped with a full set of audio-visual equipment.
Oscar Hotel, Haikou, China
Oscar Hotel, Haikou, China
Located at No. 18 Haixiu Road, New Oscar Hotel Haikou stands in the most prosperous commercial center of Haixiu East Road, Haikou City. It is a city center business hotel decorated according to international four-star standards, integrating business, leisure, and shopping. In one, the hotel has 21 floors and two underground floors, with 222 luxurious rooms and suites of various types. 
Choose a different language
Current language:English