الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

دراسات حالة خدمة ODM / OEM

نظرا لأن Orena شريك ODM من ذوي الخبرة تقدم المهارات والخبرة في صناعة إنذار الحرائق إلى عملية تطوير المنتجات وإنتاجها. لدينا فريق فني يركز على حد سواء&د من الأجهزة والبرامج، وتوفير أجهزة إنذار حريق مخصصة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المحددة.


EN54.& 14604 الدخان المعتمد والكشف عن الحرارة
EN54.& 14604 الدخان المعتمد والكشف عن الحرارة
من الصعب السلكية& كاشف الدخان اللاسلكي الدخان والحرارة
معتمدة 6 استشعار المنزل النار& مراقبة جودة الهواء
معتمدة 6 استشعار المنزل النار& مراقبة جودة الهواء
6 استشعار النار المنزل& تم تخصيص شاشة جودة الهواء للعميل الأمريكي، تمت الموافقة عليه بواسطة شهادة Intertek USA و ETL في عام 2017، وهو أول منتج في العالم لتمرير معيار UL217-Edition 8 لهذا النوع. يدمج المنتج الكشف عن النار والدخان، أول أكسيد الكربون، جودة الهواء، حبوب اللقاح، درجة الحرارة، أجهزة استشعار الرطوبة، ويأتي مع شبكة WiFi و Bluetooth للمراقبة البيئية المنزلية الذكية.
دخان إنذار Kidsmart حالة دراسة
دخان إنذار Kidsmart حالة دراسة
Kidsmart / إشارة سلامة سلامة إنذار الدخان الصوتي، حسب الطلب لعملائنا من الولايات المتحدة و UL217 معتمدة في أبريل 2006، كان أول كاشف الدخان المدرج في صناعة إنذار الحريق في الصين. تبيع جيدا في مستودع المنزل والهدف والراديوشاك وأجهزة ACE بكمية كبيرة.
خدمة ODM المهنية للعميل البرازيل
خدمة ODM المهنية للعميل البرازيل
يتم تخصيص منتجات نظام إنذار الحريق النظير التناظرية تطوير وإنتاج لشركة الأمن والاتصالات البرازيلية الشهيرة. تمتثل منتجات النظام هذه معيار ISO7240، بما في ذلك كاشفات الدخان، وكاشفات الحرارة، ونقاط المكالمات اليدوية، وضبط الأساس، وحدات مختلفة، وما إلى ذلك. هناك 11 نماذج من منتجات الفئة. منذ عام 2015، تم بيع أكثر من 600000 وحدة.
إنذار الدخان المستقل معتمد من JFEII و NS
إنذار الدخان المستقل معتمد من JFEII و NS
انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة إنذار الدخان المستقل NE-880، تطوير وإنتاج مخصص للعميل الياباني في عام 2008، يتوافق مع معيار إنذار الحريق السكني الياباني. العمل الأكثر تحديا هو أن العملاء بحاجة إلى منتجاتنا للعمل لمدة طويلة من 10 سنوات دون تغيير البطارية. في يونيو 2008، مرت JFeii (معهد فحص معدات الحرائق اليابانية) وشهادة NS، وتم بيع أجهزة إنذار الدخان في مخازن سلسلة الأجهزة المختلفة في جميع أنحاء اليابان.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

ODM/OEM Service Case Studies

As an experienced ODM partner Orena brings the skills and experience in fire alarm industry to the product development and production process. We have a technical team focusing in both R&D of hardware and software,and provide customized fire alarm devices to meet specific requirements of customers.


EN54 & 14604 Certified Smoke and Heat Detector
EN54 & 14604 Certified Smoke and Heat Detector
Hard wired & Wireless compatible Smoke and Heat Combination Detector
Certified 6-Sensor Home Fire & Air Quality Monitor
Certified 6-Sensor Home Fire & Air Quality Monitor
6-Sensor Home Fire & Air Quality Monitor was customized for the US client, Approved by Intertek USA and ETL certification in 2017, it is the first product in the world to pass the UL217- Edition 8 standard for this kind. The product integrates detection of fire and smoke, carbon monoxide, air quality, pollen, temperature, humidity sensors, and comes with WiFi and Bluetooth communication for smart home environmental monitoring.
Smoke Alarm Kidsmart Case Study
Smoke Alarm Kidsmart Case Study
KidSmart /SignalOne Safety Vocal Smoke Alarm, customized for our client from the US and UL217 certified in April 2006, was the first UL listed smoke detector in China Fire Alarm Industry. It sells very well in Home Depot, Target, RadioShack, and Ace Hardware in large quantity.
Professional ODM Service for Brazil client
Professional ODM Service for Brazil client
The Analog Addressable Fire Alarm System products are customized development and production for famous Brazilian security and communication company. These system products comply with ISO7240 standard, including smoke detectors, heat detectors, manual call points, sounder strobes, various modules, etc. There are 11 models of products of the category. Since 2015, more than 600,000 units have been sold.
Standalone Smoke Alarm Certified by JFEII and NS
Standalone Smoke Alarm Certified by JFEII and NS
Low power consumption stand-alone smoke alarm Ne-880, customized development and production for Japanese client in 2008, complies with the Japanese residential fire alarm standard. The more challenging work is that customers need our products to work for a long life of 10 years without changing the battery. In June 2008, it passed JFEII (Japan Fire Equipment Inspection Institute) test and NS certification, and the smoke alarms were sold in various hardware chain stores all around Japan.
Choose a different language
Current language:English