الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

الخدمات

يوفر Orena حلول التكنولوجيا المتقدمة التي تساعد دورة حياة المنتج. ونحن نضيف باستمرار إلى خدمات التكنولوجيا لدينا لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا.

يواصل Orena الاستثمار في مرافق ومراكز الكفاءة التي تستخدم العالم'S المعدات المتقدمة للتصميم والتكنولوجيا.

تؤيد خبراتنا التكنولوجية المناسبة من التصميم والنماذج الأولية والاختبار، إلى التجمع، التصنيع، التعبئة والتغليف، التوزيع العالمي وخدمات ما بعد التصنيع.


مزايا

Orena هي مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية تتطور وتنتج أنظمة إنذار الحريق. الشركة معتمدة من نظام إدارة ISO9001 و ISO14001 و OHSAS18001 ولديه عدد من تقنيات إنذار الحريق الأساسية. حصلت بعض المنتجات على شهادة CCC، UL، ETL، EN54 / 14604. مع جودة عالية وسلامة عالية، يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة مثل الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا والجمهورية التشيكية والسويد والبرازيل واليابان وجنوب شرق آسيا، إلخ.

شهادة

المنتجات الناضجة والخدمة المثالية ميزة كبيرة من أورينا العلامة التجارية. حصلت Orena على شهادة نظام إدارة نظام الإدارة IS09001، IS014001، OHSAS18001، وشهادة المنتج من قبل UL، ETL، CE، EN54، CCCF، NS، JFEII (معهد إفحص معدات الحرائق اليابانية) وقسم خدمة بنيران هونج كونج.
كان إنذار الدخان الخاص بنا مدرجا في عام 2006، كانت Orena أول شركة صينية حصلت على شهادة منتج إنذار الحريق من UL.

حلول المحطات المحددة

خطر محول يسبب الحريق منخفض، ولكن العواقب يمكن أن تكون شديدة إذا حدث ذلك. نظام إنذار الحريق المرئي H5800 هو لغرض جيد حماية الحرائق.

مجمع المبنى التجاري

مجمع تجاري هو مزيج من المهام المتعددة للمجتمع الحي في المناطق الحضرية مثل التجارة والمكتب والإقامة والفندق والتموين والمأكولات والمؤتمرات والترفيه في المدينة، وتأسيس مبادرة متبادلة المنفعة بين الأجزاء المختلفة. يدمج ميزات متعددة ولديها خصائص التكلفة العالية، تدفق كبير من الناس، وهيكل معقد ...


حل للمالي

المؤسسات المالية تتكون أساسا من بنوك وصناعات الأوراق المالية والتأمين. يجب مراقبتهم على ممتلكاتهم مثل تخزين الأموال ومركز البيانات وغرف المعدات، حيث يتم تثبيت نظام إطفاء الحرائق الغاز أيضا ...



حلول للمستشفيات

المستشفيات هي أماكن خاصة. بالنظر إلى ظروف معقدة في المستشفيات، من الصعب إجراء مكافحة الحرائق والإخلاء والإنقاذ عند حدوث النار. المخاطر الفريدة الناجمة عن مواقع مثل المستشفيات حاجة خطيرة إلى أنظمة السلامة من الحرائق لأعلى الأمان والأداء والموثوقية. لذلك، يجب أن يركض الكشف عن الحرائق المبكرة والإنذار لشراء المزيد من الوقت قبل فوات الأوان ...


إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

WHY US

Orena provides the advanced technology solutions that help the product life cycle. And we continuously add to our technology services to meet the needs of our customers.

Orena continues to invest in facilities and centers of competence that use the world's advanced design and technology equipment.

Our end-to-end technology expertise supports from design, prototyping and test, to assembly, manufacturing, packaging, global distribution and post-manufacturing services.


Advantages

Orena is a national high-tech enterprise that develops and produces fire alarm systems. The company is accredited with ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001 management system  and has a number of core fire alarm technologies. Some products have obtained CCC, UL, ETL, EN54/14604 certification. With high quality and high safety, the products are exported to more than 50 countries and regions such as the United States, Germany, the Czech Republic, Sweden, Brazil, Japan, Southeast Asia, etc.

Certification

Mature products and perfect service are significant advantage of Orena brand. ORENA has obtained IS09001, IS014001, OHSAS18001 management system certification, and product certification by UL , ETL, CE, EN54, CCCF, NS, JFEII (Japan Fire Equipment Inspection Institute) and Hong Kong Fire Service Department.
Our Smoke Alarm was UL listed in 2006, Orena was the first Chinese company obtained fire alarm product certification from UL.

Solutions for Transformer Substation

The risk of a transformer causing a fire is low, but the consequences can be very severe if it does occur. The Visual AI fire alarm system H5800 is for good fire protection purpose.

Commercial Building Complex

A commercial complex is a combination of multi-functions of urban living society such as commerce, office, residence, hotel, catering, conference, and entertainment in the city, and establishes a mutually beneficial initiative among the various parts. It integrates multiple features and has the characteristics of high cost, a large flow of people, and a complex structure...


Solution for Financial

Financial institutions mainly consist of banks, securities and insurance industries. They shall be watched over their properties such as money storage, data center and equipment rooms, where gas fire extinguishing system is installed as well...



Solutions for Hospitals

Hospitals are special places. Considering complicated conditions in hospitals, it is hard to perform fire fighting, evacuation and rescue when fire occurs. The unique risks caused by locations like hospitals are critically in need of fire safety systems of the highest safety, performance and reliability. Therefore, early fire detection and alarm should run to buy more time before it is too late...


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
Current language:English