الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

كاشف

راسخة وموثوقة، جهاز كاشف الدخان المرئي هو كاشف التردد الجديد لدينا. إن استخدام الكاميرا المدمجة، تعويضات MCU وقلاع الانجراف، إنذار الإنذار المبكر واكتشاف الدخان يؤدي إلى انخفاض كبير في أضرار الحريق. في غضون ذلك، ينخفض ​​معدل الإنذار الخاطئ باستمرار. في أقرب وقت تم اكتشاف حريق، كان أفضل نتيجة للسلامة الحية.

البصرية التناظرية المشغل كاشف الدخان الكهروضوئي H02P
البصرية التناظرية المشغل كاشف الدخان الكهروضوئي H02P
الخصائص والفوائد:دقة الإنذارمزيج من تقنية الكشف عن الحرائق متعددة المستشعرات وتكنولوجيا التعرف على الصور، وتطبيق تكنولوجيا الصور الذكاء الاصطناعي، والتعلم الذاتي والتراكم المستمر للمعلومات البيئية، وتحسين التلقائي وتعديل حساسية الكشف في أماكن مختلفة، فإنه يقلل بشكل كبير من معدل الإنذار الكاذب العالي التقليدي كاشفات النار.إنذار سريعيمكن أن يحسن خوارزمية نموذج الحكم وبروتوكول الاتصالات، تقصير إلى حد كبير وقت استجابة الإنذار في المرحلة المبكرة من النار (من 8-10 ثوان إلى أقل من 2 ثانية) .lجزءا لا يتجزأ من تقنية نقل الإشارات الرقمية الحالية والنبض، وهي موثوقة في التواصل مع أداء قوي لمكافحة التدخل.المتاهة البصرية المصممة خصيصا، إنه مقاوم للغبار، استجابة سريعة واتساق جيد.تكنولوجيا حماية الطلاء الثلاثة الخاصة، وهي تأتي مع مقاومة للرطوبة ومقاومة للعفن ومقاومة للتآكل.تصميم موجز وانخفاض الملف الشخصي، ارتفاع الكاشف هو 34 مم فقط (بما في ذلك قاعدة).مؤشر الحالة الدائرية، 360 درجة مرئية في أي اتجاه.من السهل تصميم المكونات، يمكن أن تدوير القاعدة 360 درجة في أي اتجاه للناج في.SEMS مسامير ولوحة الربيع لاتصال موثوق.نظام اثنين من الأسلاك مع غير القطبية.
كاشف الغاز عناوين OT202
كاشف الغاز عناوين OT202
الخصائص والفوائد:4 سلك بدون قطبيةمناسبة للأماكن الغازية القابلة للاشتعال والضارة، مثل الفنادق والشقق والأماكن الأخرى حيث قد توجد غاز قابل للاشتعال، غير مناسب للأماكن ذات كمية كبيرة من الغبار ومطاط الماء.
كاشف الدخان المحمل H02A
كاشف الدخان المحمل H02A
الخصائص والفوائد:يستخدم الكاشف الترميز الإلكتروني للعناوين.الكاشف مناسب للأماكن التي يتم فيها إنشاء كمية كبيرة من الدخان عند حدوث حريق، ولكن لا يوجد دخان في ظل الظروف العادية، مثل: المطاعم، الفنادق، المباني التدريسية، مباني المكتب، غرف الكمبيوتر، غرف الاتصالات، المكتبات، المحفوظات وغيرها من المباني الصناعية والمدنية.
كاشف الحرارة عنونة H03
كاشف الحرارة عنونة H03
الخصائص والفوائد:المدمج في المعالج الدقيق والبرمجيات الذكية، مما يضمن أقصى درجات تحكم.2 خطوط الحافلات الحالية تقنية النقل الرقمية PWM مع موثوقية كبيرة.طرق خاصة للمقاومة الرطبة والمضادات ومقاومة للعفن.اعتماد تقنية SMT، بحزم، آمن للغاية ومكافحة التشويش.سهل المكونات من الرأس إلى القاعدة.SEMS مسامير لسهولة الأسلاك.2 سلك دون قطبية.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Detector

Well-established and reliable, the visual addressable smoke detector is our new genaration detector. The use of built-in camera, MCU and drift compensation, early warning fire and smoke detection technology results in significant reduction in fire damages. In the meantime, false alarm rate is going down continuesly. The sooner a fire is detected, the better the outcome for live safety.

Visual Analog Addressable Photoelectric Smoke Detector H02P
Visual Analog Addressable Photoelectric Smoke Detector H02P
Characteristics And Benefits: Alarm accuracyCombination of multi-sensor fire detection and image recognition technology, application of artificial intelligence image technology, self-learning and continuous accumulation of environmental information, automatic optimization and adjustment of detection sensitivity in different places, it greatly reduces the high false alarm rate of traditional fire detectors.Fast alarmIt can optimize the fire judgment model algorithm and communication protocol, greatly shorten alarm response time in the early stage of the fire (from 8-10 seconds to less than 2 seconds).lEmbedded with Two-bus current and pulse width digital signal transmission technology, it is reliable in communication with strong anti-interference performance.Specially designed optical labyrinth, it is dust-proof, fast response and good consistency.Special three coating protection technology, it comes up with moisture-proof, mildew-proof and corrosion-proof.Concise and low profile design, the detector height is 34mm only(including base).Circular status indicator, 360 degrees visible in any direction.Easy Plug-in design, the base can rotate 360 degrees in any direction to snap in.SEMS screws and plate spring for reliable contact.Two-wire system with non polarity.
Addressable Gas Detector OT202
Addressable Gas Detector OT202
Characteristics And Benefits: 4-wire without polaritySuitable for flammable and harmful gas places, such as hotels, apartments and other places where flammable gas may exist, not suitable for places with a large amount of dust and water mist.
Addressable Smoke Detector H02A
Addressable Smoke Detector H02A
Characteristics And Benefits: The detector uses electronic coding for addressing. The detector is suitable for places where a large amount of smoke is generated when a fire occurs, but there is no smoke under normal circumstances, such as: restaurants, hotels, teaching buildings, office buildings, computer rooms, communication rooms, bookstores and archives, and other industrial and civil buildings. 
Addressable Heat Detector H03
Addressable Heat Detector H03
Characteristics And Benefits: Built-in microprocessor and intelligent software, ensuring the utmost accuracy with controller.2 bus lines current PWM digital transmission technology with great reliability.Special methods for damp-proof, antisepsis and mildew-proof.Adopt SMT technology, firmly, high secure and anti jamming.Easy plug-in of the head to base.SEMS screws for easy wiring.2-wire without polarity.
Choose a different language
Current language:English