الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

تعليم

كمركز تجمع كبير للأشخاص، تتمتع المدرسة بخصائص الكثافة السكانية العالية والعديد من مخاطر الحرائق الخفية، وتغطية غير مكتملة للكشف عن الحرائق والتنبيه في بعض المناطق. إن التفتيش والإشراف على منتجات نظام إنذار الحريق صعبة، في بعض الأحيان تحدث المشكلات مثل المشاكل الخفية والصيانة المفاجئة. يمكن لمحلول إنذار الحريق عن Orena تحسين سرعة الاستجابة وإدارته، وإدراك الكشف المبكر والإنذار المبكر والإطفاء المبكر للنار.

مبنى العلوم والتكنولوجيا بجامعة شنتشن، شنتشن، الصين
مبنى العلوم والتكنولوجيا بجامعة شنتشن، شنتشن، الصين
يعد مبنى العلوم والتكنولوجيا مبنى تاريخي مهم في حرم جامعة شنتشن وأصبح رمزا للتنمية التكنولوجية في المدرسة. يعتمد مفهوم البرج الرئيسي الطابع الصيني ل "الشمس"، والمنطقة المحيطة بها هي مساحة البحث العلمي والتدريس. هناك أربع فتحات كبيرة بمثابة 30 مترا، وتوفر أربعة منصات حديقة السماء والسماح بالريح الطبيعية للحصول على ممر سلس. تقع إجمالي مساحة البناء 41365 متر مربع، 17 طابقا.
المعهد المركزي للموسيقى، بكين، الصين
المعهد المركزي للموسيقى، بكين، الصين
المعهد المركزي للموسيقى هو مؤسسة صينية متخصصة للتعليم العالي لرعاية المهنيين الموسيقيين رفيع المستوى.تم تجهيز الجامعة مع نظام إنذار الحريق المحتمل Orena Orena Ok4800.
جامعة هونج كونج
جامعة هونج كونج
جامعة هونغ كونغ هي أول جامعة في هونغ كونغ. يقع الحرم الجامعي شرق طريق Pokfulam في غرب جزيرة هونج كونج، جنوب بونهام، غرب طريق روبنسون، وشمال رونج فو شان.تأسست في عام 1887 من قبل كلية هونج كونج للطب الغربي وهونج كونج تم تشكيلها من قبل دمج الكليات التقنية الحكومية وتم تأسيسها رسميا على جزيرة هونغ كونغ في عام 1911؛ السيد صن يات سين، والد المؤسس لجمهورية الصين، كان أول خريج أكاديمية هونغ كونغ للطب الغربي.يتم تجهيز أحد مبنى مكتبها مع نظام إنذار الحريق التقليدي الأورينا والأجهزة الميدانية.
جامعة هونان العادية، تشانغشا، الصين
جامعة هونان العادية، تشانغشا، الصين
تقع جامعة هونان العادية في مدينة تشانغشا بمقاطعة هونان. إنه عضو مهم في المنظمات الدولية مثل الاتحاد الدولي للفنون والتصميم والمدارس الإعلامية (Cumulus) و "الحزام والطريق" يفكران تحالف تعاون الخزان.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Education

As a large gathering place for people, the school has the characteristics of high population density, many hidden fire hazards, and incomplete coverage of fire detection and alarm in some areas. The inspection and supervision of fire alarm system products are difficult, sometimes problems occuring such as hidden troubles and untimely maintenance. The fire alarm solution for Orena can improve the response speed and management, and realize early detection, early warning and early extinguishment of fire.

Science and Technology Building of Shenzhen University, Shenzhen, China
Science and Technology Building of Shenzhen University, Shenzhen, China
The Science and Technology Building is an important landmark building on the Shenzhen University campus and has become a symbol of the school's technological development. The main tower concept adopts the Chinese character of "Sun", and the surrounding area is the space for scientific research and teaching. There are four large openings with a span of 30 meters, providing four sky garden platforms and allowing natural wind to get a smooth passage. The total construction area is 41365 square meters, 17 floors.
Central Conservatory of Music, Beijing, China
Central Conservatory of Music, Beijing, China
The Central Conservatory of Music is a specialized Chinese institution of higher education for nurturing high level music professionals. The university is equipped with the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System OZH4800.
University of Hong Kong
University of Hong Kong
University of Hong Kong is the first university in Hong Kong. The campus is located east of Pokfulam Road in the west of Hong Kong Island, south of Bonham Road, west of Robinson Road, and north of Lung Fu Shan. It was established in 1887 by the Hong Kong College of Western Medicine and Hong Kong It was formed by the merger of government technical colleges and was formally established on Hong Kong Island in 1911; Mr. Sun Yat-sen, the founding father of the Republic of China, was the first graduate of the Hong Kong Academy of Western Medicine.One of its office building is equiped with the Orena Conventional Fire Alarm System ODH32 and field devices.
Hunan Normal University, Changsha, China
Hunan Normal University, Changsha, China
Hunan Normal University is located in Changsha City, Hunan Province. It is an important member of international organizations such as the International Union of Art, Design and Media Schools (Cumulus) and the "Belt and Road" Think Tank Cooperation Alliance.
Choose a different language
Current language:English