الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

مراجع

يتم تثبيت منتجات إنذار الحريق Orena في جميع أنحاء الصين، يتم تصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وشركة التشيكية والسويد والبرازيل واليابان وجنوب شرق آسيا، وهكذا في أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة، معروفة بين العملاء للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة الاستقرار والموثوقية. 

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن علاقة مبنية على الصدق والثقة والخبرات والفعالة من حيث التكلفة والأداء، لا يوجد خيار أفضل في اليوم'صناعة إنذار الحريق من oreena.

الجودة والخدمة، مضمونة.


فندق شيراتون، باتومي، جورجيا
فندق شيراتون، باتومي، جورجيا
يقع فندق Sheraton Batumi Hotel في وسط مدينة باتومي، في Boulevard القديمة، على بعد 650 قدم من ساحل البحر الأسود.تم تجهيز فندق Sheraton Hotel مع Orenaنظام إنذار الحريقOzh4800 وغيرها من الأجهزة الميدانية.
بنك هيمالايان، كاتماندو، نيبال
بنك هيمالايان، كاتماندو، نيبال
أنشئ بنك الهيمالايا في عام 1992 هو أول بنك تجاري في نيبال، ومقره في ثاميل، كاتماندو، وهو أحد أكبر البنوك الخاصة والأكثر شهرة في نيبال. يتعاون البنك من قبل الشخصيات العامة في نيبال، صندوق موظفي الموظفي وشركة حبيب باكستان، المحدودة، التي تبدأ في الجري من عام 1993.
سومرست عمار حديقة، بانكوك، تايلاند
سومرست عمار حديقة، بانكوك، تايلاند
تقع شقة Somerset Amar Garden Apartment على بعد 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من محطة كل من Nana و Phloen Chit Skytrain، بانكوك، تايلاند. إنه يجعل المدينة بأكملها يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من الإقامة والعملاء يمكنهم الاستمتاع بموقع متميز ويوفر سهولة الوصول إلى مجمعات المكاتب الرئيسية ومراكز التسوق والحدائق والمدارس والمستشفى الدولي. توجد ساونا من بين خيارات الترفيه المتاحة للضيوف.يتم تجهيز سومرست مع نظام إنذار الحريق في Orena Contiverable OUZH4800 وغيرها من الأجهزة الميدانية.
ناغويا هيل للتسوق مول، بودا باتام، إندونيسيا
ناغويا هيل للتسوق مول، بودا باتام، إندونيسيا
ناغويا هيل للتسوق مولوبعد ناغويا هيل هو الأكثر زيارةمركز تسوقتقع في بولاك باتام، إندونيسيا.
الصين مبنى مجموعة التأمين، المركزية، هونغ كونغ
الصين مبنى مجموعة التأمين، المركزية، هونغ كونغ
يقع مبنى مجموعة التأمين الصينية (31 طابقا) في منطقة CDB المركزي الرئيسية في هونغ كونغ. المساحة الإجمالية 373،581 قدم مربع. مزيج المستأجر من مبنى مجموعة التأمين الصين هو معظم الشركات المهنية (أي المحاسبة أو الحقوق المهنية) والشركات المالية.
تيانان سحابة بارك، شنتشن، الصين
تيانان سحابة بارك، شنتشن، الصين
ملتزمون بتطوير الصناعات الناشئة للحوسبة السحابية والإنترنت وإنترنت الأشياء، يركز المشروع في صناعات المعلومات مثل صناعة التصميم والبرمجيات والبرمجيات والمعلومات التي لها مؤسسة سلسلة صناعية قوية في شنتشن.تم تجهيز المشروع نظام إنذار الحريق القابل للعناوين Orena، 4 وحدات من لوحة التحكم Ozh4800، 10،980 وحدة من الأجهزة الميدانية. لقد تم تشغيل لمدة ست سنوات منذ عام 2015.
مقر تيانان، قوانغتشو، الصين
مقر تيانان، قوانغتشو، الصين
تم الانتهاء من المشروع في يوليو 2007. وهذا مبنى شامل يبلغ مساحة 120200 متر مربع.وهي تعتمد نظام إنذار الحريق في Orena Holidable Orena، وعشرة وحدات من لوحات التحكم، 24،790 جهاز حقل (العنوان).
Vanke Dual Moon Bay، Huizhou، الصين
Vanke Dual Moon Bay، Huizhou، الصين
مشروع Vanke Dual Moon Bay في وضع مقبول للغاية يقع بين البحر المفتوح في البحر والبحر الداخلي. إلى الجنوب محمية طبيعية سلحفاة بحرية على الرف القاري الصيني، وهو بحر مفتوح هادئ. إلى الجنوب الغربي هو الربيع الساخن الساحلي. يطل البحر الداخلي على جبال لف وأسلوب ميناء الصيد المزدحم. البحر الداخلي ينمو العديد من المانغروف.
مبنى العلوم والتكنولوجيا بجامعة شنتشن، شنتشن، الصين
مبنى العلوم والتكنولوجيا بجامعة شنتشن، شنتشن، الصين
يعد مبنى العلوم والتكنولوجيا مبنى تاريخي مهم في حرم جامعة شنتشن وأصبح رمزا للتنمية التكنولوجية في المدرسة. يعتمد مفهوم البرج الرئيسي الطابع الصيني ل "الشمس"، والمنطقة المحيطة بها هي مساحة البحث العلمي والتدريس. هناك أربع فتحات كبيرة بمثابة 30 مترا، وتوفر أربعة منصات حديقة السماء والسماح بالريح الطبيعية للحصول على ممر سلس. تقع إجمالي مساحة البناء 41365 متر مربع، 17 طابقا.
مبنى الضرائب الوطني، قوانغتشو، الصين
مبنى الضرائب الوطني، قوانغتشو، الصين
يغطي مبنى ضريبة Guangzhou الوطني مساحة 6،841.4 متر مربع ويقع في المنطقة الأولى من مدينة تشوجيانغ الجديدة، مع مساحة بناء إجمالية تبلغ 44،833 متر مربع. يعتمد الجسم الرئيسي للمشروع بنية الإطار والأخباب، مع 27 طابقا فوق سطح الأرض و 2 طوابق في الطابق السفلي، مع مساحة بناء إجمالية تبلغ 47506 متر مربع.
بناء شينخوا للتأمين، شنتشن، الصين
بناء شينخوا للتأمين، شنتشن، الصين
يقع مبنى شنتشن شينخوا للتأمين في القسم الذهبي في المنطقة الوسطى في منطقة فوتيان في شنتشن. يحتوي المشروع على مساحة بناء تبلغ 58،118 متر مربع ومساحة خضراء تبلغ 15000 متر مربع، إجمالي 29 طابقا. المبنى مجاور ل Cocopark، وهو ينظر إلى الشمال إلى Lotus Mountain.
مبنى موردن الدولي، شنتشن، الصين
مبنى موردن الدولي، شنتشن، الصين
يقع مبنى موردن الدولي في المنطقة الأساسية في وسط مدينة فوتيان عند تقاطع طريق جينتيان وطريق فوهوا، على بعد بضعة أمتار فقط من مخرج محطة مركز الاتفاقية والمعارض. يغطي المشروع مساحة 4،025 متر مربع، حيث بلغت مساحة البناء الكاملة 71،915.31 متر مربع وارتفاع مبنى إجمالي 179.6 متر.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

REFERENCES

Orena fire alarm products are installed all over China, exported to the United States, Germany, Czech, Sweden, Brazil, Japan, Southeast Asia, and so on in more than 50 countries and regions, well known among the customers for advanced technology, high stability, and reliability. 

For those seeking a relationship built on honesty, trust, expertise, cost-effective and performance, there is no better choice in today's fire alarm industry than ORENA.

Quality, Service, Guaranteed.


Sheraton Hotel, Batumi, Georgia
Sheraton Hotel, Batumi, Georgia
Sheraton Batumi Hotel is located in Batumi city Center,in Old Boulevard, 650 feet from the Black Sea Coast.The Sheraton Hotel is equiped with the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System OZH4800 and other field devices.
Himalayan Bank, Kathmandu, Nepal
Himalayan Bank, Kathmandu, Nepal
Established in 1992, Himalayan Bank is Nepal's first commercial bank, headquartered in Thamel, Kathmandu, it is one of the largest and most well-known private banks in Nepal. The bank is co-operated by public figures in Nepal, Employees Provident Fund and Pakistan's Habib Bank Co., Ltd, which starts running from 1993. 
Somerset Amar Garden, Bangkok, Thailand
Somerset Amar Garden, Bangkok, Thailand
The Somerset Amar Garden Apartment is 10 minutes' walk from both Nana and Phloen Chit SkyTrain stations, Bangkok, Thailand. It makes the entire city easily accessible from the residence and customers can enjoy a prime location and provides easy access to major office complexes, shopping malls, parks, schools and the international hospital. A sauna is among the leisure options available to guests.The Somerset is equiped with the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System OZH4800 and other field devices.
Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall, Pulau Batam, Indonesia
Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall, Pulau Batam, Indonesia
Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall. Nagoya Hill is the most visited shopping mall located in Pulau Batam, Indonesia.
National Tax Building, Guangzhou, China
National Tax Building, Guangzhou, China
Guangzhou National Tax Building covers an area of 6,841.4 square meters and is located in District I of Zhujiang New City, with a total construction area of 44,833 square meters. The main body of the project adopts a frame-and-tube structure, with 27 floors above ground and 2 floors in the basement, with a total construction area of 47,506 square meters.
China Insurance Group Building, Central, Hong Kong
China Insurance Group Building, Central, Hong Kong
China Insurance Group Building (31 storey) is located at Prime Central CDB district in Hong Kong. Total area 373,581 sqft. Tenant mix of China Insurance Group Building is mostly professional firms (i.e. Accounting or Law professional bodies) and financial firms. 
Tianan Cloud Park, Shenzhen, China
Tianan Cloud Park, Shenzhen, China
Committed to the development of emerging industries of cloud computing, Internet, and the Internet of Things, the project focus in information industries such as IC design, software and information service industries that have a strong industrial chain foundation in Shenzhen. The project is equipped with the Orena Addressable Fire Alarm System, 4 units of Control Panel OZH4800, 10,980 units of field devices. It has been run for six years since 2015.
Tianan Headquarter, Guangzhou, China
Tianan Headquarter, Guangzhou, China
The project was completed on July 2007. This is a comprehensive building with an area of 120,200 square meters. It adopts the Orena Addressable OZH4800 Fire Alarm System, ten units of control panels, 24,790 field devices (address). 
Vanke Dual Moon Bay, Huizhou, China
Vanke Dual Moon Bay, Huizhou, China
The Vanke Dual Moon Bay project is in a very agreeable situation located between the open China Sea and inland sea. To the south is a sea turtle nature reserve on the Chinese continental shelf, which is a calm open sea. To the southwest is the seaside hot spring. The inland sea overlooks the winding mountains and the busy fishing port style. The inland sea grows many mangroves.
Science and Technology Building of Shenzhen University, Shenzhen, China
Science and Technology Building of Shenzhen University, Shenzhen, China
The Science and Technology Building is an important landmark building on the Shenzhen University campus and has become a symbol of the school's technological development. The main tower concept adopts the Chinese character of "Sun", and the surrounding area is the space for scientific research and teaching. There are four large openings with a span of 30 meters, providing four sky garden platforms and allowing natural wind to get a smooth passage. The total construction area is 41365 square meters, 17 floors.
Xinhua Insurance Building, Shenzhen, China
Xinhua Insurance Building, Shenzhen, China
Shenzhen Xinhua Insurance Building is located in the golden section of the central area of Futian district in Shenzhen. The project has a construction area of 58,118 square meters and a green area of 15,000 square meters, total of 29 floors. The building is adjacent to the Cocopark, looking north to Lotus Mountain.
Morden International Building, Shenzhen, China
Morden International Building, Shenzhen, China
Morden International Building is located in the core area of the central of Futian District at the intersection of Jintian Road and Fuhua Road, only a few meters away from the exit of the Convention and Exhibition Center Station. The project covers an area of 4,025 square meters, with a total construction area of 71,915.31 square meters and a total building height of 179.6 meters.
Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry