الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

وحدات

الوحدات هي لأغراض مختلفة.

وحدة الإدخال المزدوج (وحدة الاتصال / مراقب) H22
وحدة الإدخال المزدوج (وحدة الاتصال / مراقب) H22
الخصائص والفوائد:تستخدم وحدة الإدخال المزدوجة H22 لمراقبة أي من إشارات لا تلامس للأجهزة الحقلية، مثل مؤشرات تدفق المياه، وصمامات الإشارة، ومفاتيح الضغط، إلخ.عندما تصرف، أناT ينقل الإشارة المستلمة من لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عبر خط الحافلات، والتي تظهر موقع الإشارة وإضاءة مؤشر الإنذار على الوحدة النمطية في الوقت نفسه.تحتل H22 وحدة الإدخال المزدوجة 2 عناوين ولها إشارات اتصال الإدخال.
حلقت حلقة العزلة وحدة H15
حلقت حلقة العزلة وحدة H15
الخصائص والفوائد:ماس كهربائى وعلى الحماية الحاليةحلقة مدعوة
وحدة الإدخال / الإخراج (وحدة الترحيل) H11
وحدة الإدخال / الإخراج (وحدة الترحيل) H11
الخصائص والفوائد:تتلقى وحدة I / O H11 الأوامر المبرمجة من لوحة التحكم والتحكم في مجموعة من إشارات الإخراج: لا توجد إشارة أو NC، من أجل بدء تشغيل معدات الارتباط بالحقل.يتلقى إشارة التعليقات المرسلة بواسطة معدات الارتباط بعدالعمل وينقل إشارة بدأت ردود الفعل مرة أخرى إلى لوحة التحكم التي تظهر موقع الإشارة، وفي الوقت نفسه إضاءة مؤشر LED.
وحدة الإدخال (وحدة الاتصال / مراقب) OM812
وحدة الإدخال (وحدة الاتصال / مراقب) OM812
الخصائص والفوائد:يتم استخدام وحدة الإدخال OM812 لمراقبة أي من إشارات اتصال لا توجد أجهزة الاتصال، مثل مؤشرات تدفق المياه، وصمامات الإشارة، ومفاتيح الضغط، إلخ.ينقل الإشارة المستلمة من لوحة تحكم إنذار الحريق عبر خط الحافلات، مما يدل على موقع الإشارة وإضاءة مؤشر الإنذار على الوحدة النمطية وفي الوقت نفسه.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Modules

Modules are for various purposes.

Dual Input Module (Contact / Monitor Module) H22
Dual Input Module (Contact / Monitor Module) H22
Characteristics And Benefits: H22 Dual Input Module is used for monitoring any of NO contact signals of the field devices, like the water-flow indicators, signal valves, pressure switches, etc.When it acted, it transmits the signal received from the Fire Alarm Control Panel via the Bus line, showing the location of the signal and lighting the alarm indicator on the module meanwhile.H22 Dual Input Module occupies 2 addresses and has 2 Input contact signals.
Loop powered Isolation Module H15
Loop powered Isolation Module H15
Characteristics And Benefits: Short circuit and over current protectionLoop powered
I/O Module (Relay Module)  H11
I/O Module (Relay Module) H11
Characteristics And Benefits: The H11 I/O Module receives the programmed commands from the Control Panel and controls 1 group of the Output signals: NO or NC signal, in order to start the field linkage equipment. It receives Feedback signal sent by the linkage equipment after action and transmits the signal of Started and Feedback back to the Control Panel showing the location of the signal, meanwhile lighting the LED indicator.
Input Module (Contact / Monitor Module)  OM812
Input Module (Contact / Monitor Module) OM812
Characteristics And Benefits: OM812 Input Module is used for monitoring any of NO contact signals of the field devices, like the water-flow indicators, signal valves, pressure switches, etc.It transmits the signal received from the Fire Alarm Control Panel via the Bus line, showing the location of the signal and lighting the alarm indicator on the module meanwhile. 
Choose a different language
Current language:English