شركة رائدة في تصنيع أنظمة إنذار الحريق منذ عام 1995
لغة

طفاية حريق محمولة BCEF MQB-K200 المصنعين | Orena إنذار الحريق

إرسال التحقيق الآن

نظرة عامة على المنتج:


طفاية حريق BCEF MQB / K200 هي طفاية حريق محمولة. مع عامل إطفاء 200 جرام ، إنه فعال للغاية ، يمكن أن تكون مسافة التفريغ 3 متر ، أداء إطفاء 13B ، 5F ، 4 سنوات خدمة الحياة ، وصيانة مجانية.

لكفاءتها الممتازة في إطفاء الحرائق ، آمنة وموثوقة وغير سامة وغير ضارة ، دون أي تلوث للبيئة ، يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في المنازل والمركبات والسفن والصناعة والتعدين والفنادق والمستودعات والمحلات التجارية والمدارس ومباني المكاتب ، محطة بنزين ، ورشة عمل ، حراسة أمنية ، شرطة مكافحة الشغب ، إلخ.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
  • MQB-K200 Portable fire extinguisher.pdf تحميل
إرسال استفسارك

مطفأة الحريق المحمولة BCEF MQB-K200 مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. Orena Fire Alarm يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات طفاية حريق BCEF المحمولة MQB-K200 وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.


الخصائص والمزايا:


مناسبة على نطاق واسع للمواد الصلبة والسوائل والغازات والحرائق الكهربائية القابلة للاشتعال ، نوع الإطفاء: B ، C ، E ، F Class Fire

كفاءة إطفاء عالية وآمنة وموثوقة

صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن (الوزن الصافي 820 جرام) وسهلة الاستخدام

غير سام وغير ضار ولا يلوث البيئة

حافظ على البيئة نظيفة ، ولم يتبق أي عامل تقريبًا بعد إطفاءه

تخزين الضغط العادي& لا حاجة للصيانة

تقرير الاختبار& الموافقات من قبل المركز الوطني الصيني لفحص معدات الحريق

تتوافق مع المعيار EN 3-8: 2006 + AC: 2007 وتوجيه (توجيهات) CE: 2014/68 / EU


تحديد:


مسافة التفريغ: 3 أمتار         

وقت الرش: ≧ 8 ثوان                 

محتوى عامل الإطفاء: 600 جرام     

عمر الخدمة: 4 سنوات

درجة الحرارة المناسبة: -20 درجة مئوية ~ + 55 درجة مئوية    

مادة الغلاف: سبائك الألومنيوم

أبعاد: 236 * 60 * 76 ملم        



التعليمات

1.هل يمكنك إرسال موظفيك لتركيب المعدات لنا؟
نعم ، سيكون على نفقتك.
2. ما هي الشهادة التي لديك لمعداتك؟
منتجات Orena معتمدة من CCC ، ويمكن اعتماد منتجاتنا المخصصة وفقًا لمعايير UL أو EN.
3. هل تقدمون عينة؟ هل هم مجانيون أم مكلفون؟
سيتم فرض رسوم على العينة. ولكن يمكن استردادها في أمر الكمية.

مزايا

1- تشتهر Orena بين العملاء بالتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والثبات العالي والموثوقية في صناعة إنذار الحريق.
2. نحن نقدم خدمات ODM / OEM والتصاميم الهندسية لتلبية متطلبات التفاصيل الخاصة بك. المنتجات معتمدة من EN54 و JFEII و UL وتم تسليمها إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي واليابان والولايات المتحدة (تباع في The Home Depot و Target و RadioShack و Ace Hardware).
3. مع 25 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة إنذار الحريق ، أصبحت Orena واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لمنتجات الكشف عن الحرائق والإخطار في الصين.
4- تعمل الآن مائة مليون من منتجات Orena في أكثر من 30.000 مبنى كبير في أكثر من 500 مدينة حول العالم.

حول إنذار الحريق Orena

شركة رائدة في تصنيع أنظمة إنذار الحريق منذ عام 1995. تأسست ORENA في Oregon USA و Shenzhen China على التوالي في عام 1995. مع التركيز على تطوير وتصنيع أنظمة إنذار الحريق ، أصبحنا الآن أحد أكبر الشركات المصنعة لمنتجات الكشف عن الحرائق والإخطار في الصين. خمسة وعشرون عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة إنذار الحريق ، عشرات الآلاف من الأمتار المربعة من بناء المصنع ، مئات الموظفين المهرة ، تم تقديم معظم مرافق ومعدات التصنيع المتقدمة إلى ORENA ، والتي تساعد في ضمان أفضل جودة وقدرة التصنيع. تضمن التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والقدرات القوية خدمة ORENA للمجتمع بشكل أفضل في مجال الأمن وتجعلنا ننمو باستمرار كقائد موثوق به عبر طيف صناعة إنذار الحريق اليوم. شكلت ORENA تحالف شراكة إستراتيجي مع واحدة من Fortune Global 500 ، وتواصل تتبع تقنيات إنذار الحريق المتقدمة في العالم ، مما يجعل منتجاتها دائمًا في صدارة الصناعة. يتم تثبيت منتجات إنذار الحريق Orena في جميع أنحاء الصين ، ويتم تصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة ، وألمانيا ، والتشيك ، والسويد ، والبرازيل ، واليابان ، وجنوب شرق آسيا ، وما إلى ذلك في أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة ، وهي معروفة جيدًا بين العملاء للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والعالية الاستقرار والموثوقية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يسعون إلى علاقة مبنية على الصدق والثقة والخبرة والفعالية من حيث التكلفة والأداء ، لا يوجد خيار أفضل في صناعة إنذار الحريق اليوم من ORENA.


البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 755 2678 7499
موقع الكتروني:
موقع الكتروني:
البريد الإلكتروني:
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة في السوق الخاص بك ، نحن نفخر بتقديم نظام حماية كامل من الحرائق ومنتجات قائمة بذاتها. للحصول على خدمة OEM / ODM ، يرجى الانتقال إلىOEM / ODM

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Customized Portable BCEF Fire Extinguisher MQB-K200 manufacturers | Orena Fire Alarm

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Overview:


The BCEF fire extinguisher MQB/K200 is a portable extinguisher. With 200g extinguishing agent, it is very effective, discharge distance can be 3 meters, extinguishing performance 13B, 5F, 4 years service life, and free maintenance.

For its excellent fire extinguishing efficiency, safe and reliable, non-toxic and harmless, without any pollution to the environment, it is widely applied in household, vehicle, ships, industrial and mining, hotels, warehouses, shops, schools, office buildings, petrol station, workshop, security guarding, Riot Police, etc.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
  • MQB-K200 Portable fire extinguisher.pdf Download
Send your inquiry

Portable BCEF Fire Extinguisher MQB-K200  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Orena Fire Alarm summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Portable BCEF Fire Extinguisher MQB-K200 can be customized according to your needs.


Characteristics and Benifits:


Widely suitable for flammable solids, liquids, gases and electrical fires, Extinguishing Type: B, C, E, F Class Fire

High extinguishing efficiency, safe and reliable

Small and light (net weight 820g) and easy to use

Non-toxic, harmless, without any pollution to the environment

Keep the environment clean, almost no agent remaining after extinguished

Normal pressure storage & No maintenance required

Testing Report & Approvals by China National Fire Equipment Inspection Center

Conform to standard EN 3-8:2006+AC:2007 and CE Directive(s): 2014/68/EU


Specifications:


Discharge Distance: 3 meters          

Spray Time: ≧8 seconds                  

Extinguishing agent content: 600g      

Service Life: 4 Years

Proper Temperature: -20°C ~ +55°C    

Shell Material: Aluminium Alloy

Dimensions:  236*60*76mm          



FAQ

1.Can you send your staff to install the equipment for us?
Yes, it shall be on your cost.
2.Which certificate do you have for your equipment?
Orena products are CCC approved, our customized products can be certified by UL or EN standards.
3.Do you provide sample? Are they free or charge?
Sample will be charged. But it can be refund at quantity order.

Advantages

1.Orena is well known among the customers for advanced technology, high stability, and reliability in fire alarm industry.
2.We provide ODM/OEM services and engineered designs to meet your detail requirements. The products are EN54, JFEII, UL certified and delivered to EU, Japan, the US (sold at The Home Depot, Target, RadioShack, and Ace Hardware).
3.With 25 years of experience in fire alarm industry, Orena becomes one of the top manufacturers of fire detection and notification products in China.
4.By now a hundred million Orena products are operating at over 30,000 large buildings in more than 500 cities across the world.

About Orena Fire Alarm

A Leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995. ORENA was established in Oregon USA and Shenzhen China respectively in 1995. Focusing on the development and manufacturing of fire alarm systems, by now we become one of the top manufacturers of fire detection and notification products in China. Twenty five years experience in fire alarm industry, Tens of thousands square meters of factory building, Hundreds of skilled employees, Most of advanced manufacturing facilities and equipment were introduced to ORENA , with which help guarantee the best manufacturing quality and capacity. Advanced technology and strong capabilities ensure ORENA serves the society better in the security field and keep us growing continuously as a trusted leader across the spectrum of today's fire alarm industry. ORENA has formed a strategic partnership alliance with one of Fortune Global 500, keeps tracking the world’ s advanced fire alarm technologies, making its products always in the lead of the industry. Orena fire alarm products are installed all over China, exported to the United States, Germany, Czech, Sweden, Brazil, Japan, Southeast Asia, and so on in more than 50 countries and regions, well known among the customers for advanced technology, high stability, and reliability. For those seeking a relationship built on honesty, trust, expertise, cost-effective and performance, there is no better choice in today's fire alarm industry than ORENA.


Telephone:
+86 755 2678 7499
Website:
Website:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

To meet various requirements in your market, we pride to offer complete fire protection system and standalone products. For OEM/ODM service, please go to OEM/ODM

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español
Current language:English

Send your inquiry