شركة رائدة في تصنيع أنظمة إنذار الحريق منذ عام 1995
لغة

كاشف دخان السجائر عالي الحساسية CGD90

إرسال التحقيق الآن

سمات:

10 مستويات للتحكم في الحساسية لتناسب البيئات المختلفة.

المنتج مجهز بوظيفة التحكم عن بعد بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، والإعداد بسيط وموثوق.

 

تحديد:

تيار العمل: حالة المراقبة أقل من 100mA

حالة التنبيه أقل من 200 مللي أمبير

طريقة التنبيه: البث الصوتي

الظروف البيئية: درجة الحرارة: -10 درجة مئوية ~ + 50 درجة مئوية

الرطوبة النسبية: ≤95٪ (40 土 2 ° C)

نطاق الكشف: 30 متر مربع.

الأبعاد: Φ100 * 37 مم

المدى الفعال: 0 ~ 1000ug / m³


إرسال التحقيق الآن
إرسال استفسارك

يستطيع كاشف دخان السجائر CGD90 اكتشاف جزيئات الغبار PM2.5 في الغلاف الجوي. يتم معايرة الكاشف واختباره بدقة في المصنع ، ويمكن أن تكون البيانات الفنية قابلة للمقارنة بمستشعر T518531. تتميز بخصائص الاستقرار العالي والدقة العالية والاتساق الجيد. إنها تعتمد وضع الاتصال التسلسلي ، وتوفر مباشرة إخراج ug / m3 من نتيجة الوزن.


يوفر اللون الفاتح الناعم والنقي بيئة إضاءة مريحة يمكننا من خلالها استرخاء عقولنا.

التعليمات

1. هل تقدم عينة؟ هل هم بالمجان؟
سيتم شحن العينة. ولكن يمكن ردها بترتيب الكمية.
2. إذا كان ODM / OEM مقبول؟
ورحب ODM / OEM.
3. هل لديك أي وكلاء في بلدنا؟ كيف يمكنني أن أكون وكيلك في بلدي؟
اعتمادًا على مكان وجودك ، يرجى الكتابة إليهsales@orena.com.cn للتفاصيل.

مزايا

1. نحن نقدم خدمات ODM / OEM وتصميمات هندسية لتلبية متطلباتك التفصيلية. المنتجات حاصلة على شهادات EN54 و JFEII و UL وتم تسليمها إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي واليابان والولايات المتحدة (تباع في The Home Depot و Target و RadioShack و Ace Hardware).
2. حتى الآن مائة مليون من منتجات Orena تعمل في أكثر من 30000 مبنى كبير في أكثر من 500 مدينة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
3. مع 25 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة إنذار الحريق ، أصبحت Orena واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لمنتجات الكشف عن الحرائق والإبلاغ عنها في الصين.
4. تتبع Orena قواعد التقييس لعملية إنتاج صارمة ، مما يوفر الوقت والتكلفة لكلا الطرفين ويحقق لك أقصى قدر من الفوائد دائمًا.

حول Orena

شركة رائدة في تصنيع أنظمة إنذار الحريق منذ عام 1995. تأسست ORENA في Oregon USA و Shenzhen China على التوالي في عام 1995. مع التركيز على تطوير وتصنيع أنظمة إنذار الحريق ، أصبحنا الآن أحد أكبر الشركات المصنعة لمنتجات الكشف عن الحرائق والإخطار في الصين. خمسة وعشرون عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة إنذار الحريق ، عشرات الآلاف من الأمتار المربعة من مبنى المصنع ، مئات الموظفين المهرة ، تم تقديم معظم مرافق ومعدات التصنيع المتقدمة إلى ORENA ، مما يساعد على ضمان أفضل جودة التصنيع والقدرة. تضمن التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والقدرات القوية خدمة ORENA للمجتمع بشكل أفضل في مجال الأمن وتجعلنا ننمو باستمرار كشركة رائدة موثوق بها عبر طيف صناعة إنذار الحريق اليوم. شكلت ORENA تحالف شراكة إستراتيجي مع واحدة من Fortune Global 500 ، وتواصل تتبع تقنيات إنذار الحريق المتقدمة في العالم ، مما يجعل منتجاتها دائمًا في صدارة الصناعة. يتم تثبيت منتجات إنذار الحريق Orena في جميع أنحاء الصين ، ويتم تصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة ، وألمانيا ، والتشيك ، والسويد ، والبرازيل ، واليابان ، وجنوب شرق آسيا ، وما إلى ذلك في أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة ، وهي معروفة جيدًا بين العملاء للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والعالية الاستقرار والموثوقية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يسعون إلى علاقة مبنية على الصدق والثقة والخبرة والفعالية من حيث التكلفة والأداء ، لا يوجد خيار أفضل في صناعة إنذار الحريق اليوم من ORENA.


البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 755 2678 7499
موقع الكتروني:
موقع الكتروني:
البريد الإلكتروني:
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة في السوق الخاص بك ، نحن نفخر بتقديم نظام حماية كامل من الحرائق ومنتجات قائمة بذاتها. للحصول على خدمة OEM / ODM ، يرجى الانتقال إلىOEM / ODM

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

High Sensitive Cigarette Smoke Detector CGD90

Features:

10-level sensitivity control to suit different environments.

The product is equipped with infrared remote control function, and the setting is simple and reliable.

 

Specifications:

Working current: monitoring status is less than 100mA

Alarm status is less than 200mA

Alarm method: voice broadcast

Environmental conditions: Temperature: -10°C~+50°C

Relative humidity: ≤95% (40土2°C)

Detection range: 30 square meters.

Dimensions: Φ100*37mm

Effective range: 0~1000ug/m³


SEND INQUIRY NOW
Send your inquiry

The Cigarette Smoke Detector CGD90 can detect PM2.5 dust particles in the atmosphere. The detector is rigorously calibrated and tested in the factory, and the technical data can be comparable T518531 sensor. It has the characteristics of high stability, high precision and good consistency. It adopts serial communication mode, directly provide ug/m3 output of weighing result.


It soft and pure light color provides a comfortable illumination environment in which we can relax our minds.

FAQ

1. Do you provide a sample? Are they free of charge?
The sample will be charged. But it can be refunded in quantity order.
2. If ODM/OEM is acceptable?
ODM/OEM is welcomed.
3. Do you have any agents in our country? How can I to be your agent in my country?
Depending on where you are, please can you write to sales@orena.com.cn for details.

Advantages

1. We provide ODM/OEM services and engineered designs to meet your detailed requirements. The products are EN54, JFEII, UL certified, and delivered to EU, Japan, the US (sold at The Home Depot, Target, RadioShack, and Ace Hardware).
2. By now a hundred million Orena products are operating at over 30,000 large buildings in more than 500 cities across the world.
3. With 25 years of experience in the fire alarm industry, Orena becomes one of the top manufacturers of fire detection and notification products in China.
4. Orena follows the standardization rules for a rigorous production process, saving time and cost for both parties and bringing maximum benefits to you always.

About Orena

A Leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995. ORENA was established in Oregon USA and Shenzhen China respectively in 1995. Focusing on the development and manufacturing of fire alarm systems, by now we become one of the top manufacturers of fire detection and notification products in China. Twenty-five years of experience in the fire alarm industry, Tens of thousands of square meters of factory building, Hundreds of skilled employees, Most advanced manufacturing facilities and equipment were introduced to ORENA, which help guarantee the best manufacturing quality and capacity. Advanced technology and strong capabilities ensure ORENA serves society better in the security field and keep us growing continuously as a trusted leader across the spectrum of today's fire alarm industry. ORENA has formed a strategic partnership alliance with one of Fortune Global 500, keeps tracking the world’s advanced fire alarm technologies, making its products always in the lead of the industry. Orena fire alarm products are installed all over China, exported to the United States, Germany, Czech, Sweden, Brazil, Japan, Southeast Asia, and so on in more than 50 countries and regions, well known among the customers for advanced technology, high stability, and reliability. For those seeking a relationship built on honesty, trust, expertise, cost-effectiveness, and performance, there is no better choice in today's fire alarm industry than ORENA.


Telephone:
+86 755 2678 7499
Website:
Website:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

To meet various requirements in your market, we pride to offer complete fire protection system and standalone products. For OEM/ODM service, please go to OEM/ODM

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español
Current language:English