الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

جين مبنى جين سنترال الدولي

يقع مبنى جين سنترال الدولي في منطقة CBD الأساسية، شنتشن.

المبنى الرئيسي تحت الطابق السادس عشر هو شقة تجارية، ما سبق هو مبنى مكتب كامل (الصف أ)، ومبنى الملحق هو شقة تجارية. مجموع 53 طابقا للمبنى الرئيسي، 15 أرضيات في المرفق. تعتمد Orena نظام إنذار الحريق المحتمل Orena OUZH4800 والأجهزة الميدانية.

تم إغلاق المبنى في مركز الاتفاقية والمعارض الدولي، وهو جيل جديد من نموذج المكتب البيئي. إنه البنية الفوقية المترو الأنفية الوحيدة في المدينة التي لديها مداخل مترو أنفاق وأربعة طوابق "أرضية" في نفس الوقت مع شبكة نقل ثلاثية الأبعاد تمتد في جميع الاتجاهات.

مع الشوارع التجارية ومراكز تجارية واسعة النطاق مثل Central Axis Jingdao International City & Yijing Central Science Services فريدة من نوعها من نوعها ونظام ذكي الأصلي 5 أ وأربعة أرضيات أرضية توسع في جميع الاتجاهات؛ هناك أربعة مترو أساسيات يمكنك الذهاب إلى مركز المؤتمرات والمعارض الدولي.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Jin Central International Business Building

Jin Central International Business Building is located in the core area of CBD, Shenzhen.

The main building below the 16th floor is a business apartment, the above is an entire office building (Grade A), and the annex building is a business apartment. Total 53 floors of the main building, 15 floors in the annex. It adopts Orena addressable fire alarm system OZH4800 and field devices.

The building is closed to the International Convention and Exhibition Center, and is a new generation of ecological office model. It is the only subway superstructure in the city that has two subway entrances and four first-level "ground" floors at the same time with a three-dimensional transportation network extending in all directions.

With commercial streets and large-scale commercial centers such as Central Axis Jingdao International and Yijing Central City, unique hotel-style services and original 5A intelligent system with 31 aerial garden designs, it is large commercial complex with the subway superstructure that has two subway entrances and four ground floors extending in all directions; there are four subways you can go for the International Convention and Exhibition Center. 

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
Current language:English