شركة رائدة في تصنيع أنظمة إنذار الحريق منذ عام 1995
لغة
مدينة ساحلية ، شنتشن ، الصين

مدينة ساحلية ، شنتشن ، الصين

في Coastal City Shenzhen ، تم الانتهاء من مشروع نظام إنذار الحريق Orena في يونيو 2007. ويتكون من 4 وحدات من لوحة التحكم عنونة OZH4800 و 10.450 نقطة عنوان. حتى الآن ، تعمل لمدة 14 عامًا وتحافظ على راحة الناس والمجتمع طوال الوقت.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

البريد الإلكتروني:

oem@orena.com.cn

هاتف:

+86 755 2678 7499

موقع الكتروني:

www.orena.com.cn

موقع الكتروني:

www.orenahk.com

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@orena.com.cn
إرسال استفسارك


تقع Coastal City في المركز التجاري والثقافي لمنطقة Nanshan في مدينة Shenzhen. تتكون المدينة الساحلية من البرج الشرقي والبرج الغربي ومركز التسوق Coastal City وشارع Coastal Style ، وتبلغ مساحة البناء الإجمالية حوالي 300000 متر مربع. من بينها: مركز التسوق حوالي 120 ألف متر مربع. مبنى المكاتب حوالي 140000 متر مربع ؛ مساحة الشارع التجاري حوالي 40 ألف متر مربع. المدينة الساحلية مجهزة بحوالي 2000 مكان لوقوف السيارات تحت الأرض.
يعد مركز Coastal City Shopping أكبر مركز تسوق في غرب Shenzhen. تم تصميم مشروع بناء Coastal City بواسطة Carlisen Architects.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة في السوق الخاص بك ، نحن نفخر بتقديم نظام حماية كامل من الحرائق ومنتجات قائمة بذاتها. للحصول على خدمة OEM / ODM ، يرجى الانتقال إلىOEM / ODM

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language
Coastal City, Shenzhen, China

Coastal City, Shenzhen, China

At Coastal City Shenzhen, the Orena fire alarm system project was completed on June 2007. It consists of 4 units of addressable control panel OZH4800 and 10,450 address points. Till now, it is operating for 14 years and keeps the people and society peace in mind all the time.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+86 755 2678 7499

Website:

www.orena.com.cn

Website:

www.orenahk.com
Send your inquiry


Coastal City is located in the commercial and cultural center of Nanshan District in Shenzhen city. The Coastal City consists of the East Tower, West Tower, Coastal City Shopping Mall and the Coastal Style Street, total construction area of around 300,000 square meters. Among them: shopping center is about 120,000 square meters; office building is about 140,000 square meters; commercial street is about 40,000 square meters. The coastal city is equipped with about 2,000 underground parking spaces.
Coastal City Shopping Center is the largest shopping mall in western Shenzhen. The Coastal City building project was designed by Carlisen Architects.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

To meet various requirements in your market, we pride to offer complete fire protection system and standalone products. For OEM/ODM service, please go to OEM/ODM

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español
Current language:English