الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

التلقائي النار إطفاء ملصقا M20S

نظرة عامة على المنتج:


إنه منتج إطفاء حريق من الدخان الحراري مع قلب الحد من الجذور الحرة المحترقة. المنتج غير سام وغير ضار، لا مخاطر سلامة، ولا صيانة، ولا ماء ولا كهرباء تبدأ، ويبدأ مباشرة في الانفصال في حالة وجود لهب مفتوح وينبعث مادة إطفاء فرائقة فعالة لا تسبب أضرارا ثانوية معدات كهربائية. كما يمكن برمجته مع لوحة التحكم. 


يمكن استخدام ملصق إطفاء الحريق التلقائي M20S كجزء من نظام إطفاء حريق فعال للغاية أو استخدام مستقل. مطفأة الحريق M20S غير مضغوطة وعصا فقط داخل الغرفة أو المقصورة التي تتطلب الحماية. المنتج غير سام وغير ضار، لا يوجد خطر في السلامة، ولا صيانة، ولا ماء، ولا كهرباء تبدأ، ويبدأ مباشرة في الانفصال في حالة وجود لهب مفتوح وينبعث مادة إطفاء فرائقة فعالة لا تسبب ضرر ثانوي المعدات الكهربائية.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
إرسال استفسارك

الخصائص والفوائد:


حجم رقيقة جدا مع وكيل إطفاء 20G


تنشيط في 170 درجة مئوية


مساحة الحماية 0.15.متر مكعب


صغيرة ومرنة، حجمها وشكلها يمكن تعديلها حسب الحاجة


هو في أسرع وقت يصل إلى 25 ثانية لإكمال إطفاء


غير ضار وغير مضغوط، ولا التآكل


صيانة مجانية خلال ثلاث سنوات


مبدأ إطفاء الحريق


لتقليل مصدر الاحتراق الخاص باكوكيا بسرعة كحتانية كأداة تكنولوجيا الأساسية

القمع الجسدي: إنه يمتص الكثير من الحرارة في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة، ويسبب عمليات امتصاص الحرارة المادية مثل الذوبان الحراري والتوازن، الذي يفرض درجة حرارة اللهب لتقليل، ويؤثر على السطح القابل للاحتراق لتغليف وجزيئات قابلة للاحتراق في الجذور الحرة. يتم قمع سرعة تقدم رد الفعل الاحتراق بشكل فعال.


B. القمع الكيميائي:سيتم دمج مواد مرحلة الغاز التي تنتجها 365 حارس مكافحة الحرائق مع أيونات معدنية أو خسائر إلكترونية. في الوقت نفسه، تتمتع مواد المرحلة الصلبة التي تنتجها كتلة إطفاء الحريق بحجم جسيم صغير ولديها طاقة سطحية معينة. يمكن كلاهما امتصاص المجموعات النشطة في الاحتراق، ولديه تأثير كيميائي، يستهلك كمية كبيرة من المجموعات النشطة، يقلل من الجذور الحرة الاحتراق، وتحقق تثبيط كيميائي.


C. تقليل تركيز الأكسجين: يمكن أن تقلل المبلغ الكبير من N2 و CO2 الذي تم إنتاجه في تفاعل كتلة إطفاء الحرائق من تركيز الأكسجين في الاحتراق، ولديه تأثير إطفاء حريق معين، كملحق فعال للتبريد الحراري والكيميائي.

البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 755 2678 7499
موقع الكتروني:
موقع الكتروني:
البريد الإلكتروني:
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا

لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة في السوق الخاصة بك، نفخر بتقديم نظام حماية الحريق الكامل والمنتجات المستقلة. لخدمة OEM / ODM، يرجى الذهاب إلىOEM / ODM.

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Automatic Fire Extinguishing Sticker M20S

Product Overview:


It is a thermal smoke type fire extinguishing product with the core of reducing burning free radicals. The product is non-toxic and harmless, no safety hazard, no maintenance, no water and no electricity to start, and it directly starts to erupt in case of an open flame and emits an effective fire extinguishing substance that does not cause secondary damage to electrical equipment. It also can be programmed with control panel. 


Automatic fire extinguishing sticker M20S can be also used as a part of a highly effective fire extinguishing system or standalone usage. Fire extinguisher M20S is non-pressurized and just stick inside a room or compartment that requires protection. The product is non-toxic and harmless, no safety hazard, no maintenance, no water, and no electricity to start, and it directly starts to erupt in case of an open flame and emits an effective fire extinguishing substance that does not cause secondary damage to electrical equipment.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
  • M20S fire extinguishing sticker.pdf Download
Send your inquiry

Characteristics And Benefits: 


 Ultra-thin size with 20g extinguishing agent


 Activate at 170°C


 Protection space 0.15 cubic meter


 Small and flexible, its size and shape can be adjustable as needed


 It is as quickly as 25 seconds to complete extinguishing


 Harmless, non-pressurized, no corrosion


 Maintenance free during three-years


Fire Extinguishing Principle


To quickly reduce combustion source combustible free radicals as the core technology

A. Physical suppression: It absorbs a lot of heat at high temperatures, and causes physical heat absorption processes such as thermal melting and gasification, which forces the flame temperature to decrease, and affects the combustible surface for gasification and cracking of combustible molecules into free radicals. The speed of progress of the combustion reaction is effectively suppressed.


B. Chemical suppression: The gas phase material produced by 365 Fire Fighting Guard will combine with metal ions or electron-losing cations. At the same time, the solid phase material produced by the fire extinguishing block has a small particle size and has a certain surface energy. Both can adsorb active groups in combustion, and have a chemical effect, which consumes a large amount of active groups, reduces combustion free radicals, and achieves chemical inhibition.


C. Reduce the oxygen concentration: The large amount of N2 and CO2 produced in the reaction of the fire extinguishing block can reduce the oxygen concentration in the combustion, and has a certain auxiliary fire extinguishing effect, as an effective supplement for endothermic cooling and chemical suppression.

Telephone:
+86 755 2678 7499
Website:
Website:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

To meet various requirements in your market, we pride to offer complete fire protection system and standalone products. For OEM/ODM service, please go to OEM/ODM

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español
Current language:English