الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

دخان إنذار Kidsmart حالة دراسة

Kidsmart / إشارة سلامة سلامة إنذار الدخان الصوتي، حسب الطلب لعملائنا من الولايات المتحدة و UL217 معتمدة في أبريل 2006، كان أول كاشف الدخان المدرج في صناعة إنذار الحريق في الصين. تبيع جيدا في مستودع المنزل والهدف والراديوشاك وأجهزة ACE بكمية كبيرة.

إرسال استفسارك




 

تحد:هناك أكثر من 400000 حرائق منزل كل عام في الولايات المتحدة. الأطفال الصغار في خطر كبير بشكل خاص في الحرائق المنزلية. في الواقع، كل عام أكثر من 40،000 طفل دون سن 14 أصيبوا بشكل خطير أو قتلوا في هذه الحرائق السكنية. إنذارات الدخان التقليدية لها قيودان خطيرة. أولا، على الرغم من أنها بصوت عال للغاية، فإن هذه الإنذارات لا تتحقق بشكل موثوق للأطفال، ينام العديد من الأطفال مباشرة من خلال تصوير. ثانيا، إذا استيقظ الطفل، فإن هذه الأصوات التي لا معنى لها لا تعطي أي تعليمات حول ما يجب القيام به للهروب من النار. لا يعرف الأطفال بشكل طبيعي ما يجب القيام به في هذه الطوارئ. أحيانا يحاولون الاختباء تحت الأسرة أو في الحجرات، والتي يمكن أن يكون لها عواقب مأساوية. 

مراجع:

يرجى الرجوع إلى الفيديو من بعض اختبارات إنذار الدخان الصوتية في الرؤية الليلية وأخبار NBC.

         


 

حل:طريقة إنذار الدخان الصوتي لتسجيل صوت الوالد يعالج كل من هذه المشكلات. إنه نظام إنذار دخان جديد يعتمد على أنماط النوم والسمعية للأطفال. يكتشف الدخان، ولكنه يستخدم طريقة مبتكرة لإبلاغ الطفل بالحريق. يعمل إنذار الدخان الصوتي بالصفير المرتفع من الإنذارات التقليدية مع التعليمات المنطوقة التي سجلها الوالدان أو مقدمي الرعاية الآخرين. بالطبع، يقوم الآباء بإنقاذ أطفالهم كلما أمكن ذلك، ولكن عندما لا يستطيعون الوصول إلى هناك، يوفر إنذار الدخان الصوتي أفضل شيء التالي. إن إنذار الدخان الصوتي يجلب صوتك إلى طفلك عندما يحتاجه أكثر من غيره. 

مراجع:

غاري أ. سميث، مارك سليينجارد، جون ر. هايز، هويون شيانغ، "تقرير بحثي من مقارنة إنذار الدخان الصوتي مع إنذار الدخان التقليدي"، طب الأطفال، نشر في 2 أكتوبر 2006.

http://www.pediagrics.org/cgi/content/full/118/4/1623.

 

هيرلي، مورغان، "حددت التكنولوجيات أن أفضل أيقظ الأطفال في حالة نشوب حريق"، جمعية مهندسي حماية الحرائق، التي صدرت في 22 فبراير 2005.

 

دوروثي بروك، شراري ريد، Jefoon Kuzma& ميشيل الكرة، "فعالية أجهزة الإنذار المختلفة في الاستيقاظ الأطفال النائمين"، دراسة جامعة فيكتوريا، 2004. 

 

سمات:يعد إنذار الدخان الصوتي هذا هو إنذار الدخان الوحيد الذي يتيح لك تسجيل رسالة باستخدام صوتك الخاص. أظهرت الدراسات البحثية من مختلف سلطات الاختبارات المستقلة أن استخدام صوت مألوف يزيد بشكل كبير من فرص استيقاظ الطفل، مقارنة بالإنذار الدخان التقليدي. يسمع الطفل الرسالة الصوتية المألوفة وهو أقل خوفا ومشروسا وقم بإمكانه اتباع التعليمات المسجلة للخروج من الأسرة.

مراجع:

رسم بياني للمقارنة

 

فوائد العميل:قدم Orena خدمة ODM للعميل الأمريكي Kidsmart وأيدها لبيع هذا المنتج بكميات كبيرة إلى مستودع المنزل، الهدف، Radioshack، Ace Hardware. Orena هي الأولى الصانع الصينية التي اجتازها وكاشفها الدخان الاختبار الصارم من قبل مختبر UL في شيكاغو، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

مراجع:

الشهادات - التوصيات

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Smoke Alarm Kidsmart Case Study

KidSmart /SignalOne Safety Vocal Smoke Alarm, customized for our client from the US and UL217 certified in April 2006, was the first UL listed smoke detector in China Fire Alarm Industry. It sells very well in Home Depot, Target, RadioShack, and Ace Hardware in large quantity.

Send your inquiry




 

Challenge: There are over 400,000 home fires each year in the United States. Young children are at particularly high risk in home fires. In fact, each year more than 40,000 children under age 14 are seriously injured or killed in these residential fires. Conventional smoke alarms have two serious limitations. First, although extremely loud, these alarms do not reliably awaken children, many children sleep right through the beeping. Second, if the child does wake up, these meaningless sounds give no instruction about what to do to escape the fire. Children do not naturally know what to do in these emergencies. Sometimes they attempt to hide under beds or in closets, which can have tragic consequences. 

References:

Please refer to the video from some Vocal Smoke Alarm Tests in night vision and NBC news.

                 


 

Solution: The Vocal Smoke Alarm’s method of recording a parent’s voice addresses both of these problems. It is a new smoke alarm system based on children’s sleep and auditory patterns. It detects smoke, but uses an innovative method to inform the child of the fire. The Vocal Smoke Alarm supplements the high-pitched beeps of conventional alarms with spoken instructions recorded by parents or other caregivers. Of course, parents rescue their children whenever possible, but when they can’t get there, the Vocal Smoke Alarm provides the next best thing. The Vocal Smoke Alarm brings your voice to your child when he or she needs it the most. 

References:

Gary A. Smith, Mark Splaingard, John R. Hayes, Huiyun Xiang, “Research Report from Comparison of Vocal Smoke Alarm with Conventional Smoke Alarm”, Pediatrics, published on Oct 2nd, 2006.

http://www.pediatrics.org/cgi/content/full/118/4/1623

 

Hurley, Morgan, “Technologies Identified That Better Awaken Children in the Event of Fire”, Society of Fire Protection Engineers Organization, released on Feb 22, 2005.

 

Dorothy Bruck, Sharnie Reid, Jefoon Kouzma & Michelle Ball, “THE EFFECTIVENESS OF DIFFERENT ALARMS IN WAKING SLEEPING CHILDREN“, Victoria University Study, 2004. 

 

Features: This Vocal Smoke Alarm is the only smoke alarm that enables you to record a message using your own voice. Research studies from different independent testing authorities have shown that using a familiar voice dramatically increases the chances of awakening a child, compared to traditional smoke alarm. The child hears the familiar voice message and is less afraid and disoriented and is able to follow the recorded instructions to exit the household.

References:

Comparison Chart

 

Benefits for client: Orena provided ODM service for the American client KidSmart and supported them to sell this product in bulk to The Home Depot, Target, RadioShack, Ace Hardware. Orena is the first Chinese manufacturer whose smoke detectors have passed the rigorous testing by UL laboratory in Chicago, USA.

References:

Testimonials

Choose a different language
Current language:English