الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

محطة توليد الطاقة الخليجية الأحمر، شانوي، الصين

يقع Red Gulf Power Generation Co.، Ltd. على ضفاف بحيرة Baisha في Red Bay، وهو منتجع سياحي جميل في مدينة شانوي، بقدرة إجمالية إجمالية قدرها 6 ملايين كيلووات. إنها أكبر شركة توليد الطاقة في Guangdong Yudean Group Corporation وواحدة من أكبر محطات توليد الطاقة العمومية في المقاطعة.

تم إطلاق المشروع في عام 2003 وهو أحد مشاريع البناء الرئيسية العشرة في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ. المحرك الرئيسي للوحدة 1 و 2 هو الوحدة النهرية المستهلكة بقيمة 600.000 كيلووات لشركة China Oriental Group Corporation.

إنها محطة توليد الكهرباء بأكبر قدرة الوحدة وأعلى معلمات Steam التي تم إنتاجها في الصين، ومجهزة بإزالة الغبار الكاملة وإزالة الرماد وإزالة الألغام وعلاج مياه الصرف الصحي وحماية البيئة الأخرى. المرفق عبارة عن محطة كهرباء جديدة صديقة للبيئة.

إرسال استفسارك


اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Red Gulf Power Plant, Shanwei, China

Red Gulf Power Generation Co., Ltd. is located on the banks of Baisha Lake in Red Bay, a beautiful tourist resort in Shanwei City, with a total production capacity of 6 million kilowatts. It is the largest power generation company of Guangdong Yudean Group Corporation and one of the largest backbone power plants in the province. 

The project was launched in 2003 and is one of the ten key construction projects in Guangdong Province. The main engine of Unit 1 and 2 is the 600,000 kilowatt supercritical unit of China Oriental Group Corporation. 

It is the power plant with the largest single-unit capacity and the highest steam parameters produced in China, and equipped with complete dust removal, ash removal, desulfurization, sewage treatment and other environmental protection. The facility is an environmentally-friendly new power plant.

Send your inquiry


Choose a different language
Current language:English