الشركة المصنعة لنظام إنذار الحريق الرائد منذ عام 1995، وتنتج لوحة التحكم في إنذار الحريق عالية الأداء وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرائق
لغة

مزايا

Orena هي مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية تتطور وتنتج أنظمة إنذار الحريق. الشركة معتمدة من نظام إدارة ISO9001 و ISO14001 و OHSAS18001 ولديه عدد من تقنيات إنذار الحريق الأساسية. حصلت بعض المنتجات على شهادة CCC، UL، ETL، EN54 / 14604. مع جودة عالية وسلامة عالية، يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة مثل الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا والجمهورية التشيكية والسويد والبرازيل واليابان وجنوب شرق آسيا، إلخ.

مزايا
إرسال استفسارك


1. Technologies

مع 25 عاما من التطوير وتصنيع الخبرات، توفر Orena حلول التكنولوجيا الذكية الاصطناعية التي تساعد في اكتشاف الحرائق ونظام الإنذار أكثر توصيلا وكفاءة وفي الوقت المناسب. نحن نضيف باستمرار إلى خدمات التكنولوجيا لدينا لتلبية احتياجات متفاوتة لعملائنا. يواصل Orena الاستثمار في مرافق ومراكز الكفاءة التي تستخدم معدات التصميم والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة في العالم.
تساعد خبراتنا التكنولوجية المناسبة في دورة حياة المنتج، من التصميم، النماذج الأولية والاختبار، إلى التجمع، التصنيع، التعبئة والتغليف، التوزيع العالمي، وخدمات ما بعد التصنيع.


2. نوعية الجودة

نظام الجودة نموذج


3. الخدمات

المهلة: اعتمادا على كمية الطلب، يستغرق الإنتاج الضخم 30 يوما بشكل طبيعي.

وقت استجابة الطوارئ لدينا في المتوسط ​​أقل من 12 ساعة.

يتم تثبيت منتجات إنذار الحريق Orena في جميع أنحاء الصين، وتصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وشركة التشيكية والسويد والبرازيل واليابان وجنوب شرق آسيا وهلم جرا أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة، معروفة بين العملاء للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والاستقرار العالي والموثوقية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن علاقة مبنية على الصدق والثقة والخبرات والفعالة من حيث التكلفة والأداء، لا يوجد خيار أفضل في صناعة إنذار الحريق اليوم من Orena.

ضمان محدود لمدة عامين
أوامر Orena للعميل التي تشتري المنتج ستكون خالية من العيوب في المواد أو الصنعة، إذا تم استخدامها وفقا لتوجيهات لمدة عامين من تاريخ الشراء. يقتصر التزام Orena بموجب هذا الضمان على إصلاح أو استبدال المنتج أو أي جزء نجد أنه معيب في المواد أو صنعة، مجانا. يرجى إرسال المنتج إلى:
شنتشن Orena التكنولوجيا المحدودة
7 / F، بلوك أ، مبنى الابتكار في دازو، رقم 9018 شارع Beihuan، العلوم& تكنولوجيا بارك المنطقة الشمالية، مقاطعة نانشان، شنتشن، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، 518057، P.R.China

يرجى تضمين اسمك وعنوانك ورقم الهاتف مع وصف موجز لما هو الخطأ في الوحدة. للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة، يرجى الاتصال بخط سخونة الخدمة في +86 755 2678 7499.


هذا الضمان باطلا إذا تلف المنتج أو تعديل أو إساءة استخدام أو تغييره بعد تاريخ الشراء أو إذا فشل في التشغيل بسبب التثبيت غير السليم أو صيانة أو عدم كفاية إمدادات الطاقة AC / DC، أو استخدامها بأي حال من الأحوال التعليمات المرفقة. أي ضمانات ضمنية تنشأ عن هذا البيع، بما في ذلك ولكن لا تقتصر على أوامر الوصف الضمنية للوصف والتسجيل واللياقة البدنية لغرض معين، محدودة في مدة فترة الضمان أعلاه. في أي حال من الأحوال يجب أورينا وموزعيها مسؤولين عن فقدان هذا المنتج أو لأي أضرار أو تكاليف أو تكاليف أو تكاليف أو تكاليف أو نفقات تكبدها المشتري أو العميل أو أي مستخدم آخر في هذا المنتج من العقد أو الإهمال أو المسؤولية الصارمة في الضرر أو غير ذلك، ما إذا كانت هذه الأضرار أو التكاليف أو النفقات كانت متوقعة أم لا. لا يجوز لأورينا أي مسؤولية عن أي إصابات شخصية أو أضرار بالممتلكات أو أي أضرار خاصة أو عرضية أو ملكية أو تبعية من أي نوع ناتج عن تسرب الغاز أو الحريق أو الانفجار.


لن تقوم Orena بإصلاح أو استبدال أي وحدة تضررت من الإهمال أو سوء المعاملة أو الفشل في الامتثال لأي من التعليمات المرفقة.


ما لم تكن تغييرات الضمان المذكورة أعلاه كتابيا وموقعها من قبل كلا الطرفين، فلن يتم الاعتراف بأي تغييرات في الضمان. قد لا يتم تغيير الضمان إلا في الكتابة الموقعة من قبل الطرفين هيريتو.


4. إمكانات المصنع

كاشف الدخان اختبار نفق

كاشف الحرارة اختبار نفق

خدمة تصنيع متجر واحدة. 
منطقة مصنع Orena أكثر من 20 ألف متر مربع. 
إعداد التصنيع الآلي لل SMT ومن خلال تقنيات الحفرة.  
Orena لديه 5 خطوط SMT التصنيع الآلية من باناسونيك وسامسونج.
SPIDE TIN لصق السماكة تستر.
تجربة في منتجات SMT الملعب الجميلة.
آلة التفتيش البصري الآلي.  
الإعداد التلقائي يموت الترابط. 
في متجر الأدوات البلاستيكية المنزلية مع قدرة صب
الرصاص إعداد عملية لحام الحمل (خط انعزال 5 وخط لحام موجة 2).  
لحام انتقائي.
طلاء حماية التقنية لتجميع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور.
تردد الراديو والقدرة اللاسلكية.  
اختبار دائرة.  
تصميم معدات الاختبار التلقائي (أكل).  
النموذج المبدئي& وهمية - الطباعة الحجرية الاستريو التقنية (SLA).  
صب حقن البلاستيك& تصنيع الأدوات.  
حرق في اختبار الخبرة.  
التزام تخفيض التكاليف.  
مصادر المواد العالمية واسعة.  
خدمة الشحن والتوزيع العالمي.


اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

A leading fire alarm system manufacturer since 1995
Language

Advantages

Orena is a national high-tech enterprise that develops and produces fire alarm systems. The company is accredited with ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001 management system  and has a number of core fire alarm technologies. Some products have obtained CCC, UL, ETL, EN54/14604 certification. With high quality and high safety, the products are exported to more than 50 countries and regions such as the United States, Germany, the Czech Republic, Sweden, Brazil, Japan, Southeast Asia, etc.

Advantages
Send your inquiry


1.Innovative Technologies

With 25 years of development and manufacture experiences, Orena provides the artificial intelligent technology solutions that help the fire detection and alarm system more connected, efficient, and timely. We continuously add to our technology services to meet varying needs of our customers. Orena continues to invest in facilities and centers of competence that use the world's advanced design and technology equipment.
Our end-to-end technology expertise helps the product life cycle, from design, prototyping and test, to assembly, manufacturing, packaging, global distribution, and post-manufacturing services.


2.Quality Control

Quality System Model


3.Services

Lead time: Depending on order quantity, mass production takes 30 days normally.

Our emergency response time is on average less than 12 hours.

Orena fire alarm products are installed all over China, and exported to the United States, Germany, Czech, Sweden, Brazil, Japan, Southeast Asia and so on more than 50 countries and regions, well known among the customers for advanced technology, high stability and reliability. For those seeking a relationship built on honesty, trust, expertise, cost-effective and performance, there is no better choice in today's fire alarm industry than ORENA.

Two Years Limited Warranty
Orena warrants to the customer that purchases the product will be free of defects in material or workmanship, if used as directed for a period of two years from the date of purchase. The obligation of Orena under this warranty is limited to repairing or replacing the product or any part which we find to be defective in material or workmanship, free of charge. Please send the product to:
Shenzhen Orena Technology Co.,Ltd
7/F, Block A, Dazu Innovation Building, No. 9018 Beihuan Avenue, Science & Technology Park North Zone, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, 518057, P.R.China

Please include your name, address, and phone number along with a brief description of what is wrong with the unit. For further assistance please call our Service Hotline at +86 755 2678 7499.


This warranty is void if the product has been damaged, modified, abused or altered after the date of purchase or if it fails to operate due to improper installation, maintenance or inadequate AC/DC power supply, or used in any way other than pursuit to the enclosed instructions. Any implied warranties arising out of this sale, including but not limited to the implied warrants of description, merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, are limited in duration to the above warranty period. In no event shall Orena and its distributors be liable for loss of use of this product or for any indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages or costs or expenses incurred by the purchaser, customer or any other user of this product whether due to a breach of contract, negligence, strict liability in tort or otherwise, whether or not such damages, costs or expenses were foreseeable. Orena shall have no liability for any personal injury, property damage or any special, incidental, contingent or consequential damage of any kind resulting from gas leakage, fire or explosion.


Orena will not repair or replace any unit that has been damaged from neglect, abuse or failure to comply with any of the enclosed instruction.


Unless alterations to the above warranty are in writing and signed by both parties, no changes to the warranty will be recognized. The warranty may not be altered except in writing signed by both parties hereto.


4.Manufacturing Capabilities

Smoke Detector Test Tunnel

Heat Detector Test Tunnel

One-Stop Shop Manufacturing Service. 
Orena Factory area is over 20k sq. m. 
Automated Manufacturing Setup for SMT and Through Hole Technologies.  
Orena has 5 Automated Manufacturing SMT lines from Panasonic and Samsung.
SPIDE Tin Paste Thickness Tester.
Experience in fine pitch SMT products.
Automated Optical Inspection Machine.  
Automated Die Bonding Setup. 
In House Plastic Tool Shop with Molding Capability
Lead Free Soldering Process setup (5 Reflow Line and 2 Wave soldering Line).  
Selective Soldering.
Coating Protection Technical for PCB Assembly.
Radio Frequency and Wireless Capability.  
In-Circuit Test.  
Automatic Test Equipment (ATE) Design.  
Prototype & Mock up - Stereo lithography Technical (SLA).  
Plastic Injection Molding & Tooling Fabrication.  
Burn-in Testing Expertise.  
Cost Reduction Commitment.  
World Wide Material Sourcing.  
World Wide Shipment and Distribution Service.


Choose a different language
Current language:English